We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for kids”
Review of Peek A Boo

Peek A Boo
Ranked #12 of 80 things to do in Sanur
Certificate of Excellence
Useful Information: Activities for young children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for young children
Sanur
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place for kids”
Reviewed October 31, 2012

As a resident of Sanur my family and I visit Peek A Boo regularly. My daughters 2 & 6 are never bored and love to go every time we do. My oldest daughter also takes ballet lessons at Peekaboo which is great as saves us the drive to Seminyak to the dance studio. The indoor play area is great as air conditioned. Lots of toys to play with that really engage the children. When you are ready to hit the heat the outdoor playground is wonderful nothing like it in Bali. I love the fact that you can sit and relax and enjoy the cafe and free wifi and know that your kids are safe and happy.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank SanurAlexBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    58
    8
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for kids!”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

I live in Bali and took my 2 children ( ages-2 & 5) to Peekaboo recently. My children had a great time. We will be back soon! They have a large selection of toys and the indoor playground was air conditioned. My older daughter enjoyed the out door playground; especially the swings and tall slides. My younger one never got bored as their is so much to offer in the inside playground. He really liked the toy cars that he could ride in. Best of all I was able to relax and enjoy a snack and coffee while my kids played. This place is a must for families with young children. Great value and your children will not want to go home!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank kobewasabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
136 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“A nice kids playground”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

When you need a playground in Bali this is the place to go. Bali is lacking public parks that are good for kids and families. In Peek A Boo your kids can meet and play in a save and fun athmosphere. A bit artificial when you are used to kid playgrounds in germany...but there is no alternative in Bali

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank OliverG591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
37 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Wonderful fun”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

My 2 year old daughter loved this place. The toys were fantastic and the outdoor slide area was great. Everything very clean and the staff were very friendly. The coffee from the cafe was very nice and the free wifi worked well. Highly recommend to beat the heat!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank katie07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perth
Level Contributor
44 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great place for the dads to take the kids on the mums day off :)”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Very clean, spacious. Equipment all new. The staff were vigilant about keeping things set up in the right spots... Lots of imaginative play equipment, musical instruments, large climbing frame, ball pool. 3 hour play limit for approx $6.50 BYO socks otherwise had to buy theirs.... cafe on site but hubby didn't try. Would return again

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank spannagottatravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peek A Boo also viewed

 

Been to Peek A Boo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing