We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
L. O. V. E. This Spa

They wash your feet before each “treatment.” This speaks volumes to me. Not just about the... read more

Reviewed July 15, 2019
917giselleh
,
Oakland, California
via mobile
Relax

Having read good reviews, I decided to try this spa. No regret. They have execellent therapy. The... read more

Reviewed July 14, 2019
ManngaDua
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Read all 144 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sanur
from $10.83
More Info
from $13.80
More Info
from $8.70
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
117
21
4
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
117
21
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foot scrub spa experience balinese massage ginger tea natural products welcome drink the busy main street warm stone room was clean massage oil minute massage shoulder massage professional staff great massage treatment therapist turmeric
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 144 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

Hendra was wonderful very sensitive professional and kind really focused on her massage . It was a beautiful peaceful clean professional place . Good service and value for quality treatment
I had facial which includes foot massage and because of recently broken arm in plaster cast had a back and shoulder massage and my hair washed for me . So lovely and safe I returned next day with my husband for a full Balinese massage . My husband had back and shoulder massage and foot massage in same room at same time and had a positive experience too.
Very beautiful calm and healing experience.
Well worth it !

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank Homeaway2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay736750, Manager at Jamu Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2019

Dear Mrs. Francesca Alexander

Warmest Greeting from Jamu Wellness

Thank you for taking the time and write a wonderful review for us. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time and enjoyed the spa treatments at Jamu Wellness. Hopefully your condition will recover quickly as before

We looking forward to welcoming you again in the next of your trip.

Have a beautiful day..

Best Regards,

Wiana A.Putri
Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2018

It was our first visit in Spa in Sanur after long trip.
We were greeted ginger tea for muscles relaxation.
While we drinking the tea, we filled the papers, where we described our health conditions.
We had traditional Balinese massage. Therapists were professional.
After the treatment we had healthy drink too.
The spa itself is very clean and cozy, personal is very helpful.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Tatiana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay736750, Manager at Jamu Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2018

Dear Mrs. Tatiana

Warmest Greeting from Jamu Wellness
Thank you for taking the time and write a wonderful review for us. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time and enjoyed the spa treatments at Jamu Wellness.

We looking forward to welcoming you again in the next of your trip.

Have a beautiful day..

Best Regards,

Wiana A.Putri
Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

My husband and I came to Jamu for massages at the recommendation of our hotel, and weren't disappointed. They are a bit more expensive than other spas in the area, but worth every cent. Over the course of our trip, I returned three times seeing Hendra each time, and still spent less than I would have for one day in the states. My favorite was the hot stone massage - extremely relaxing and as good or better than any I've had before. My husband had two massages with Daisy, and wanted to take her home with us. Highly recommend this spa, don't miss it.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank TravBugs0321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay736750, Manager at Jamu Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2018

Dear Mrs. Audry and Mr. John

Warmest Greeting from Jamu Wellness

Thank you for choosing our place for your treatment place.
Is a pride for us to get the opportunity to provide services to you.
We will always try to provide the best service to our guests.
Have a nice day
Thank you


Best Regards,

Wiana A. Putri
Asst. Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Worth every penny. Paid about $45AUD for something I would have paid about $250 back home. Had the deep tissue massage and Loved every second!

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank Oddnessy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay736750, Manager at Jamu Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2018

Dear Odyssey

Greeting From Jamu Wellness
Many thanks to you for taking the time and sharing your positive review.
We are very glad that you had a great time and enjoyed your treatment at Jamu Wellness.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in the next of your visit.
Have a nice day


Wiana A. Putri
Asst Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Me and my boyfriend had a body scrub with massage together. Overall it was very nice, clean and professional. However, the thing we did not like was that the 2 therapists were whispering during the massage. This made us feel kinda uncomfortable. Other than that it was very nice and very nice products

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank esmeebus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catur W, Asst. Spa Manager at Jamu Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2018

Dear Ms. Esmee Bus,

First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us.
We are so glad to have you and your boyfriend at our Spa.
And we do apologize for the inconvenience and it will not happen anymore when you comeback to our Spa.

Looking forward to welcoming you again in the next of your trip.

Have a great day ahead...

Best regards,
Catur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews