We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BALIBERTY: nous avons aime ! we liked it !” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baliberty Day Trips

Baliberty Day Trips
Ranked #3 of 132 Tours in Sanur
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Since 2010, Baliberty offers private diving guides and PADI instructors. We organize VIP service for guests travelling around Bali.Intro dives, PADI Open Water, PADI Advanced, can be conducted either in english, either in french.Diving daytrips all inclusive from Sanur to Nusa Penida (graceful Manta Rays, amazing Mola-Mola...), Candidasa, Amed or Tulamben (stunning Liberty Shipwreck!).Dive safari on request with combination of confortable accomodations and awesome dives.
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“BALIBERTY: nous avons aime ! we liked it !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2012

We dived in Bali with Baliberty and it was a good experience that we highly recommand.
Renaud and Alice are good profesionnals and perfect divers, and have simply this special attention that we appreciate, both under water and out of the water.
Alice took really good care of our 8 years old yound daughter who had then a fantastic bubble maker, both in the pool and at sea. Renaud took us under the water on different great diving spots.
The real advantage with those two, is that they perfectly know Bali underwater, they help you determine where to dive, and they take care of you whereever you want to dive. In brief, they are truly a small and efficient team simply dedicated to you !

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank ValerieetGuillaume
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    317
    1
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Versailles, France
1 review
“Great diving”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

Alice, Renaud and their team are great! Our first dive was just fantastic.
They are good and fun teachers and you just feel perfectly safe with them around.
Diving around the boat wreck is like puting your head in a fish tank.
The site is beautiful, the ocean on one side, the volcano on the other....
The kids smiles as we came out of the water were just the right reward for them.
i am sure we had he same one on our face
thanks

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank elibrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo
Level Contributor
1 review
“The Best Way to Dive in Bali”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2012

I am a divemaster and did 16 dives with Baliberty in June 2012.
Reno is the best professional, that already knows all the surprises you can encounter, as well as all the nice things to see on the island. We went to Tulamben for 3 days, Nusa Penida twice and to some other small rocks near Candidasa. On the way to the dive sites, Baliberty shows you all the little secrets on the way, such as beautiful temples, special animals (e.g. the big bat) and the nicest landscapes of Bali.
For sure, it is the best way to dive and discover the island at the same time!
The best of all is the VIP service you get, so you don't have to wait for your dive, like it does happen when you are in a big group.
I'd recommend it. A lot.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank fezinha45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First trip in Indonesia, First diving experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2012

We wad a fantastic experience! First steps in Indonesia, with Baliberty, and first dives on an exceptional site: USS LIBERTY.
We had a VIP residence. Our guides and teachers of dives were small care. Accommodations, restaurants, museums, visits to sites such as the gardens of Taman Tirtagangga, Amed salt factory, Sanur...
Also note a PADI training adapted to our rythm. Our teachers have shown a great education and have allowed us to get the Open Water.

An original and unforgettable stay in Bali.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Celine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baliberty Day Trips also viewed

 

Been to Baliberty Day Trips? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing