We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great beach with amazing cafes”
Review of Sindhu Beach

Sindhu Beach
Ranked #5 of 78 things to do in Sanur
Attraction details
Sawtell
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great beach with amazing cafes”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Sindhu beach has it all. Markets, clean water and a great cafe called Luthu's. They serve authentic Balinese food, a range of sweet delights and they do real coffee.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hirthys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

443 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    119
    204
    107
    10
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Macau
Level Contributor
32 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Sindhu Beach”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great place to hang out, relax or eat!!! Many beach restaurants and small shops to buy your Bintang shirts!!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ian62Macau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sentosa Island, Singapore
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
“Nice beach”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Sindu beach is one of the beaches in Sanur, just 10 minutes from our hotel stay. almost every day we were to the beach. in a very nice beach with friends in the afternoon and we could see the sunrise.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank remonram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, South Korea
2 reviews
“Great sunrice”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

The beach is beautiful and clean, a little hawkers. From the beach we could see the sunrise, and the water is clear.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank JasonK770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
“Nice Beach”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Sindhu Beach or pantai Sindhu, one of the beach in Sanur. Nice beach and clean, 10 minutes from our Hotel. about 6.15am we can see the sunrice from here.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank 150martinah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sindhu Beach also viewed

 

Been to Sindhu Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing