We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hôtel de ville”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Aquarius Beach Hotel Sanur
Ranked #12 of 145 Specialty Lodging in Sanur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dritse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

150 - 156 of 156 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 7Maxe7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Corry h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Heerlijk schoon hotel elke dag wordt je kleren opgevouwen je kamers gedaan top dit jaar weer 2 dagen...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Наш номер нам очень понравился: он был на первом этаже прямо у бассейна. Мы в него ныряли сразу как...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 2007perla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rolandinho1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank christina3012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0.1 mi away
Inna Sindhu Beach
Inna Sindhu Beach
#32 of 78 in Sanur
458 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel
0.1 mi away
Kejora Suites
Kejora Suites
#8 of 78 in Sanur
521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Peneeda View Beach Hotel
0.5 mi away
Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar
0.7 mi away
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur
#31 of 78 in Sanur
991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aquarius Beach Hotel Sanur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aquarius Beach Hotel Sanur

Address: Jl. Pantai Sindhu, Sanur, Denpasar 80228, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 145 Specialty Lodging in Sanur
Price Range: $46 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aquarius Beach Hotel Sanur 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Aquarius Beach Hotel Sanur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aquarius Beach Hotel Sanur Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing