We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Traditional Home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sanur Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #41 of 137 Sanur B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Whilst I haven't stayed with Kelvin and Tammy recently, I have spent many enjoyable times staying with them in the past and can assure any guests that they'll have a warm welcome and relaxed time in this traditional Sanur home. The location is good, not far from the beach, warungs and restaurants. They also have an interesting rustic property on a coffee plantation in central Bali - a good base for hiking.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 39 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2012

A real pleasure staying at this B&B, the owners were absolutely fantastic, they were really helpful advising us on the best places to go and made our stay a truly memorable. I will certainly be coming back next time I am in Bali.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jenny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Travelling to Bali was a magical experience and staying here made it even more special. We were welcomed warmly and led to discover beautiful none touristy corners. Everything was exceptional from our stay and I couldnt have asked for a better time. Cant wait to go back someday! and will definitely stay here!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank annabeth b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

This bed and breakfast was the nicest I have ever stayed at. The owners where friendly and so helpful. They even went to the point as to take us hiking in the mountains and show us the true beauty of Bali not the tourist version. Would definetly stay here again to receive another true Bali experience.

Room Tip: They have 3 rooms pay the extra $ on an air conditioned room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ethan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susan Gravlev J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ninmiez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank alaskiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sanur
1.6 mi away
Hotel Sanur Indah
Hotel Sanur Indah
#87 of 143 in Denpasar
37 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sanur Seaview Hotel
Sanur Seaview Hotel
#57 of 79 in Sanur
130 reviews
1.1 mi away
Kayu Sugih Guest House
Kayu Sugih Guest House
#19 of 137 in Sanur
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Donna Homestay
Donna Homestay
#33 of 137 in Sanur
60 reviews
3.4 mi away
Tropical Bali Hotel
Tropical Bali Hotel
#1 of 137 in Sanur
482 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kembali Lagi Guest House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sanur Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sanur Bed & Breakfast

Address: Jl Danau Poso | Gg Wana Sari 10, Sanur, Denpasar N/A, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 137 B&Bs / Inns in Sanur
Price Range: $17 - $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sanur bed & breakfast is a private home stay in harmony with the Balinese environment. Located in a quiet exclusive neighborhood in the Sanur Blanjong area within 3 minutes to a white sandy beach, markets, beach side cafes and spa's.Sanur bed & breakfast is fully equipped with free internet access, Salite-TV, DVD on demand, hot&cold water, kitchen facilities, plunge pool, garden area and air conditioned room. Continental or Asian breakfast on request is included. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Sanur Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sanur Bed & Breakfast Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing