We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On the beach feet in the sand”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Tootsie Bar

Tootsie Bar
Ranked #40 of 425 Restaurants in Sanur
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, European, Asian, Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget, Scenic view, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Adelaide
Level Contributor
417 reviews
202 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“On the beach feet in the sand”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

The feeling of having your feet in the sand great sea views warm night thats not a bad start. The food was really good great value for money and the service to go with. Next to Segara Village Hotel.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

422 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    188
    184
    27
    15
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
adelaide
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“AVERAGE”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

SEAFOOD PLATTER WAS AVERAGE AND THE SPRING ROLLS WERE INEDIBLE.The spring rolls appeared to have been cooked a number of times I was only able to taste one mouthfull.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank WanderersAdelaide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nice firewood pizzas!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

When our favorite Bonsai Cafe was closed, we missed their firewood pizza .... and when we found this place, my son immediately falling in love with their pizza!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank marala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“handy meals to hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2013

Food tasty and good price next door to segara village satay better at bennos but best lumpia in town. Good place just before going back to hotel

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank sarahzAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food, beautiful setting!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013 via mobile

We ate here today, we had 2 entrees. For mains we had a whole red snapper and garlic king prawns. 2 large bintangs, a Singapore sling and a ginger ale. All up it was less than $35 Australian.
Awesome food, service and view.
Afterwards we went to Tootsies shop (behind the cafe down the lane) price is fixed so no hassling with batering and the prices are cheap! Go there!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Leishybear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tootsie Bar also viewed

 
Sanur, Denpasar
 

Been to Tootsie Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing