We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and enjoyable”
Review of Stadium Cafe and Flapjaks Sanur - CLOSED

Stadium Cafe and Flapjaks Sanur
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $50
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: This is your one-stop entertainment spot for great food and sports. Sport fans can enjoy watching live sporting events from giant screens and LCD televisions. Tennis, Moto GP, Formula 1, AFL, soccer and rugby are shown regularly. Just check out the schedules available. This is a great place for families and friends to meet up. And also for sweet n' savory crepes, pancakes and waffles.
Reviewed April 5, 2013 via mobile

We came here after a bad experience elsewhere. We were pleasantly surprised as we only came in for pancakes. We ended up ordering Nachos and pancakes. Waiter was very polite and chatty. Took our order and it arrived quickly. Nice food good atmosphere. Will come again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Dunc M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamaRestaurantsBali, Marcomm at Stadium Cafe and Flapjaks Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. Stadium Cafe and Flapjaks Sanur are two venues under one roof. The sweet and savory, you might say. Maybe you can catch your favorite sport next time on our big screens.

Warmest regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (271)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

177 - 181 of 271 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

Many options of food, good atmosphere, delicious taste and good service. If you are looking for a confortable place to eat, this is a place. Many options for children as well. Totally recomended!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank afratari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamaRestaurantsBali, Marcomm at Stadium Cafe and Flapjaks Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Warmest greetings from Rama Restaurants Bali which is all about Food, Fun and Passion.
We're so glad that you have enjoyed your time there. Yes, the restaurant's menu is children-friendly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

These guys really know how to do American style burgers etc.
The 'champ burger' is a real winner as are the club sandwiches.
A little on the expensive side for Bali, but there's no denying the quality of the food and shakes. The serve size is pretty decent also. Not too many hungry diners by the time we left.
Beers were icy cold and service was fast and efficient considering the size of our group.
Everyone in our lunch party of 12 thoroughly enjoyed their meals.
There's free pool tables and big screens for live sports.
Top venue, top food and a firm favourite for lazy lunch or sports dinner.
Highly recommended.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank skiggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamaRestaurantsBali, Marcomm at Stadium Cafe and Flapjaks Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Thank you for your visit and review. We really appreciate it. Glad the 'Beautiful Dozen' enjoyed the meals and drinks. Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

We ate at flapjacks twice but only because it across the road from our villa, we enjoyed the mushroom soup and the desserts but the main course I chose was awfull. I had the sea food basket but all I could taste was cooking oil, overall it is expensive so I don't know how I get's it's rating for being cheap. Staff friendly

Thank kenchris04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamaRestaurantsBali, Marcomm at Stadium Cafe and Flapjaks Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Thank you for your visit and review. We appreciate any input about our resto. Will check into food condition. Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Went here to watch a bit of footy game. Large big screen to watch on and some pool tables around to spend some time on. Ordered drinks and spring rolls. The spring rolls were awesome and had a fantastic batter very tasty, best I have tasted for a while. Drinks never came and as it was near the end of the game we didn't worry. Went to pay and servers argued that we had received the drinks, clearly we had not as there was the plates from spring rolls on the table but no empty glasses. Took ages to sort out and get the drinks removed from bill.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lou_and_Paul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stadium Cafe and Flapjaks Sanur also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing