We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur
Nearby Hotels
Segara Village Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$154
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prime Plaza Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$60
$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$150
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$151
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$104
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$178
$162
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$422
$195
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pavilions Bali(Sanur)
$195
$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$215
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,061)
Filter reviews
1,061 results
Traveler rating
358
424
194
55
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
424
194
55
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslagoon access roomfamily duplexduplex roomindonesian foodsop buntutbeach cluboxtail souphardy's supermarketegg stationboutique hotelcentral locationpool sideprivate poolpleasant staywelcome drinkstayed here for nightsbreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
798 - 803 of 1,061 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Beautiful rooms, amazing staff, breakfast a little basic but besides that everything was wonderful.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tegan999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

We booked this hotel at the last minute, not realising it was brand new. It is great, the staff are friendly and room was fantastic. We stayed in a family room, which has a king size bed downstairs, and 2 single beds in the upstairs loft room. The steps were very narrow and steep to the loft, probably not good for very small children, but great for ours. The bathroom was very nice and the balcony overlooked the pool. We ordered room service for dinner and the food was excellent. Kids liked it so much we had to order in again the second night. Breakfast was very good, they were cooking fresh pancakes, omelettes and waffles to order. Taxis very cheap. Walking distance to the beach where you can hire bicycles or swim. Pool is very nice, but had to get there early to get a chair and there is no protection from the sun. A few umbrellas would be good. The pool access rooms looked fantastic. Little food markets across the street on Sundays.

Room Tip: They have 2 bedroom family rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MareeT_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

I tried this hotel on September before their grand opening.

The room is nice,quite spacious and the bathroom also clean. I don't know how they organize the plumbing but there was a weird smell in the bathroom.

The breakfast was ok,american breakfast style, but you still can find Indonesia food as well

Other than that,everything is nice there.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Berlinda_koe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

We stayed at The Oasis for 4 nights last week and we felt the warmth of the hotel from the minute we checked in. All staff welcomed us with warm smiles, addressed us, including our 7 year old daughter by name. We experienced this natural welcome throughout our stay, from the front desk staff, to the restaurant staff and pool attendants. Wasn't 'forced' smiles or warmth, like you'd see in other hotels. Clean, great pool, lovely decor. The 24hr kitchen was a plus - esp for a nice meal after a long day of sightseeing. Special mention of Krisna from the restaurant who was always attentive and happy and who became a friend. Credit to Mr. Wayan, the Resident Manager, who leads from the front as well in guest relations.

Room Tip: If you want the mornign sun, get rooms in the block that faces the main lobby across the pool. WiFi connectivity was excellent as well.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheKnack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2011

Enjoyed our stay for 7nights in lagoon access room, certainly worth it. Breakfast good, and the staff go out of their way to help. Clean rooms. Pool extra special. Great location next to hardys and easy to get around. Cheap rates on agoda.

Room Tip: Near pool.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank worsnop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews