We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sanur

“Good service and delicious food ”

The Caesar Restaurant
Ranked #90 of 570 Restaurants in Sanur
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Everything worked out here, service was friendly and my fishportion was the best in a long time. Nice twist with a little bbq-style. Our portions was good size, not superbig which I like. Totally recommend a visit

House redwine was a bit warm and maybe too bitter for my taste, but everything else were so good so still going to give full points.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank j3nnymaaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (481)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 482 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2020

Dined here a few times during our holiday. Clean. pleasant staff. option to dine in air conditioned area or roadside - we chose latter to enjoy and people watch. Lovely Indonesian dishes. really enjoyable. Attentive staff. Good prices.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank ridgebackrottie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

we were a large family from denmark the first time dinner with pizza in bali was amazing the process of making pizza with wood coffee taste delicious crispy our children were all satisfied and the service was so friendly all agreed to come back

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank wsjkskskkssk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

Last night we come with our family I had good food pizza was amazing taste service btilliant with care my baby all staff energic and always move everytime

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank i3oeoeoosjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2019

Thank you for helping make our trip in Bali even more enjoyable. Absolutely wonderful staff and acoustic music. The food was amazing. Very accommodating.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank V990IYcarolb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Caesar Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to The Caesar Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing