We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to the best location in Sanur
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to the best location in Sanur
3 bedrooms in their own pavillion
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
125 reviews
Welcome to the best location in Sanur
3 bedrooms in their own pavillion
Gazebo with daybeds
Balinese Gate to Outdoor Shower
Super King size bed 200 x 200 cm
King size 180 x 200 cm
Walk in indoor rain shower
indoor and outdoor shower in each room
all rooms with pool view
smart TV, DVD & Bluetooth speaker
fully fitted kitchen
The private entrance to the beach
Sanur Beach at Kejora
Driveway
Boats & Volcanos
floor plan
9 meter x 3 meter pool
Ceremony in Bali
Mr and Mrs Nemo
Anyone for a Hat?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 125 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Joe D
Goulburn, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Villa 16 was just fabulous, everything is here and so close to the beach, shops and restaurants is an ideal place to stay. The cleaning staff are so wonderful and cheerful only made it better to stay.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2017
Thank you Joe for your lovely review of your stay at Sixteen Kejora. I'm so pleased you had a nice time.
We look forward to seeing you again,
Best wishes
Vanessa and the Cool Bali Villas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherry b
Long Beach, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Bali Retreat”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I am so glad we found Vanessa and 16 Kejora. It was perfect for our family and local friends too. We thought the beach access was fantastic, offered so much in terms of walking, enjoying the beach too and just hearing the waves. We felt right at home and easily made our breakfasts and sometimes lunches too. one night we had the staff (Dewie and Ari are amazing and so is the manager Wi) cook dinner for 12 of us. It was delicious and they were so gracious. they truly understand customer service.

I hope we can stay there again in the future.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2017
Thank you so much Sherry, It was lovely to meet you after our email conversations.
I am so pleased to hear that you will be back
Best wishes to you all
Vanessa, Wi, Arie, Kadek and Dewi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pam N
Victoria, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Another fabulous stay at number 16 ...”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Another wonderful stay at Kejora 16. Perfect location just seconds wander from the beautiful beach, great security, spotlessly clean, lovely staff, and excellent facilities. The pool was always inviting, the garden lovingly maintained, beds fabulously comfortable, outdoor living area very welcoming, and walking distance to fantastic restaurants, bars and shops. A fully self contained kitchen is great if you get the urge to stay in, and the only decision you have is which shower to use - inside or out in the open air! Thanks again, Vanessa! See you again soon....

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2017
Thank you so much to my favourite wedding celebrant. I am delighted to hear that you and Deb both had a fabulous time at Sixteen Kejora. I loved the photos of you and your Bali family enjoying the pool and the bintang pool floatie is a hoot!
Sorry I didn't get to see you this stay,
See you soon
Vanessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
timpeders...
Hyssna, Sweden
1 review
“Little piece of heaven”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The perfect holiday in the perfect location!
The owner, Vanessa, is very quick to reply and she also helped us divide the payment in two as we were two families. She also dropped by a couple of times to say hello and even brought us some refreshments which was very thoughtful. Wi, the manager, always greets you with a smile and is quick to help with anything from sorting a trip to fixing things around the house.
Ari and Kadeh are just Lovely. Takes care of your Cold (if you should catch one), cookes Lovely dinners after your request and are just amazing with Children. We could not have asked for better service.

The house is in the perfect location. Close to the beach and main street with friendly guards greeting you in both ends :-) The house is kept perfect by the staff and the pool is Clean and checked very often.

We hope to be back soon and wish Vanessa, Ari, Kadeh and Wi all the best!

Tim & Family

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 18, 2017
Thank you Tim for your brilliant review of your stay at Sixteen Kejora.
You were a pleasure to talk to before your stay and I was really pleased to meet you and your family.
I really hope that you get to come back again next year,
Best wishes to you from
Vanessa, Wi, Ari, Kadek and the Cool Bali Villas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryllee...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A home away from home”
Reviewed January 27, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had the most wonderful stay at sixteen Kejora. The villa was exactly as per the website which made for no surprises. We love Sanur to now have found a wonderful homely place to stay all I can say is we can't wait to come again. The staff very helpful though we tended to look after ourselves most of the time. We took advantage of having our last night at villa having dinner preparedby Ari it was wonderful. The best satay I tasted all trip :). Highly recommend taking advantage of this service. What can I say about Wi but what a cheeky fellow we enjoyed chatting with him and we apologised every time we needed him as he seemed to be at a ceremony of some kind, but he was happy to help and jumped on his bike and came right over now that's service. Thank you wi,ari and kadek for making us feel special. And a special thank you to Vanessa who responded to every email when she was holiday herself. Thanks again Recommend this villa to a friend you bet Cha have already done so. C

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2017
Thank you Cheryl-Lee for your lovely feedback for Sixteen Kejora. I am so sorry that I didn't get to meet you, but it's good to hear that Wi, Ari & Kadek looked after you. Ari certainly is an excellent cook.
I hope to get to meet you next time,
Best wishes to you and your family.
Vanessa and the team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zjv76
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A deserved perfect 5 star rating ”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was a perfect holiday spot. The villa is great, nicely furnished, great setup and incredible staff. It was an extremely enjoyable stay.

The location is first rate, noting that everyone in Bali says they are located close to the Beach, but this really does have direct beach access. It's literally at the end of the driveway.

It's extremely safe and secluded but at the same time so convenient to Sanur's dining options.

I couldn't have been happier with my decision to stay here.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. I am delighted that you chose to stay at Sixteen Kejora for your first trip to Bali.
It was lovely to meet you and your family and hope that you come back again very soon,
Best wishes
Wi, Vanessa, Arie & Kadek
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
placktayl...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic location, only 30 secs to the beach!”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The villa is in a fantastic location, just walk 30 secs out your front door and there is a gate with a security guard that leads you to the beach. Vanessa is a host, she answered my emails and questions so promptly. Wi, (butler?) was also great, he greeted us as we arrived and answered all our questions on where the supermarket was, how to hire bicycles etc. Great pool too, it was nice to have the privacy of your own pool to swim anytime you like. Will definitely come back to Sanur one day, a quieter area compared to Seminyak and Kuta. We had a relaxing time here. Thank you

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2017
Thank you so much Paulynn, our first review of 2017 is a great one.
It was lovely to meet you and your family and I hope that you will come and stay with us again.
Best wishes to you
Vanessa, Wi, Kadek & Arie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing