We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great”
Review of Rib Restaurant

Rib Restaurant
Ranked #40 of 436 Restaurants in Sanur
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Bunbury, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

thoroughly enjoyed the service and food at this restaurant. staff were attentative always checking to see that everything was to our liking....food was cooked beautifully and so delicious....Keep up the good work

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Barb22001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    235
    206
    50
    18
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food - very reasonably priced”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We went as a a group of two families and were impressed by the quality of the food and the service. The bruschetta was quite a small portion compared to other places but the tuna steak was really good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank HKSH54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere, food and service - highly recommended”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Ribs is a great warung for the family (we had 3 children 10, 12 & 14) and there was something for everyone. The place presented very well, it was clean, quite spacious, service was prompt and friendly and our food was excellent, I even thanked the chef as we left - I had baby pork, it had a great flavour was cooked perfectly. While we were their, Ribs were offering a hotel pick and take home service which is great. We arranged our own travel their but gratefully accepted the lift back to our hotel after dinner. There was a great food and drink selection, prices were very reasonable and it's a place we would visit again next time we visit Sanur.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gem s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast
Level Contributor
177 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Yummy food and great service”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

I ate here for dinner with my two teens. The service was excellent and we all enjoyed our meals. Two of us ate indonesian food and one had a burger. This restaurant is great value for money.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank islandtraveller72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very good and reasonably priced”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

We had a very enjoyable meal here recently. The steak was tender and tasty and the soup was excellent. Nice outdoor restaurant with friendly staff...We will return.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank ronal60p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rib Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Rib Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing