We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa - we will be back!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
GARDEN VIEWS FROM DINING ROOM
GARDEN VIEWS FROM THE VILLA LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM WITH STAIRWAY TO 1ST FLOOR
DINING ROOM WITH DOORWAY TO KITCHEN
DINING ROOM WITH SERVRY BAR
MAIN BEDROOM WITH KING SIZED BED
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED MAIN BEDROOM
LIGHT AND AIRY MAIN BEDROOM
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE, WITH WALK IN SHOWER
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE, WITH BATH
UPSTAIRS BEDROOM 2, WITH TWIN OR KING BED CONFIGURATION
UPSTAIRS BEDROOM 2, LIGHT AND AIRY
BEDROOM 2, FULLY AIR CONDITIONED
BEDROOM 2 EN SUITE, WITH WALK IN SHOWER
UPSTAIRS BEDROOM 3, LIGHT AND AIRY WITH EN SUITE
BEDROOM 3, FULLY AIR CONDITIONED
BEDROOM 3 WITH ENSUITE
BEDROOM 3 WITH QUEEN SIZED BED
BEDROOM 3 EN SUITE WITH WALK IN SHOWER
GARDEN VIEWS FROM THE UPSTAIRS BALCONY
CATCH THE SE BREEZES ON THE UPSTAIRS BALCONY
VILLA KITCHEN WITH LARGE REFRIGERATOR, COOKTOP AND OVEN
LIGHT AND AIRY KITCHEN
VILLA KITCHEN
A LEISURELY STROLL TO THE BEACHFRONT, WITH NO ROADS TO CROSS.
24 HOURS SECURITY ENTRANCE TO VILLA COMPOUND.
VILLA IBU, WITH BEACHFRONT ACCESS FROM THE SECURE GATED COMPOUND
VILLA IBU, 3 BEDROOMS, POOL AND BEACHFRONT ACCESS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Liesa1978
Port Kennedy, Australia
1 review
“Excellent Villa - we will be back!!!”
Reviewed June 4, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

I have just returned from a 2 week stay at the Villa with my family and my sister in law's family also. The Villa is exactly as described on the Internet, it is lovely, in a great location and is well cared for.
The staff both Nyoman and Sri were extremely friendly and very helpful.
Nyoman organised a couple of day trips for us with no trouble at all especially as there was a big group of 30 of us travelling together.
Sri kept the Villa clean and tidy, she also did some washing for us and she also babysat for us one night (we gave her a big tip).
Michelle is very easy to deal with and answered all of my questions and emails very promptly which was a great help.

All in all we had a fantastic stay at Dream Haven Villa and we will definitely be back. Would highly recommend the Villa to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2013
Hi Liesa,
Thank you for your lovely review. I will pass it on to Sri and Nyoman.
I'm glad we could help make your husbands birthday trip memorable and we look forward to welcoming you back to Dream Haven Villa in the future.
Kind Regards
Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Reviewed April 6, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed March 31, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed February 20, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Johan B
Uppsala, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fantastic week”
Reviewed January 13, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Me and my family stayed for a week in the Dream Haven villa in early December 2012 on our way to Australia.
I really do not know what information I can add as I read the reviews from other travelers that have stayed at Dream Haven Villa. I can only verify what everyone else is saying - this is exactly as fantastic as you can imagine.
The house, garden, pool and service are really great. The bed rooms and bath rooms are spacious, modern and very clean. The kitchen is really nice..
The house is perfectly positioned in Sanur as it is a very short walk to the main street for shopping or dining, and at the same time it is very close to the beach. And at the same time it is a very calm place to stay in.
The personnel on site is fantastic. Nyoman will pick you up at the airport and will arrange anything you want to do during your stay. You just pick up the phone and let him know. Always with a smile on his face.
Sri is there every day and cleans the house spotless inside and out. Sri will arrange her working hours so that it will suite your daily plans.
The gardener comes a few times a week and checks the pool, garden and house is working as it should.
Michelle and Geoff, It has been wonderful to stay in your house in Sanur. In all contacts we had before and during our stay your response has been very service minded, extremely prompt and professional. You really go above and beyond to make this a fantastic rental for your guests.
This will definitely be the first house I will check out again when I return to Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything really - the house, pool, personnel, surroundings
Liked least: The entrance - but that will be changed when the house on the other side will be completed.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne Australia
Reviewed November 8, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
darkiel
Warrnambool, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
61 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Stunning villa”
Reviewed November 6, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

This villa was stunning.

Travelled as. Family of 6 4 teens aged 19 17 15 13

3 separate bedrooms and separate kitchen.

Fantastic location close to beach restaurants and shops.

The owner Michelle was brilliant and very helpful

Staff were excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the villa, the pool the gazebo, the separate rooms with own DVD and the location
Liked least: Not used to having the cleaner there for half the day.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing