We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
A pleasurable hour

I've never been one for massages but I'm lucky enough to be living 2 doors away from this spa. My... read more

Reviewed September 15, 2018
Peter U
,
South Yunderup, Australia
via mobile
Top-Relaxing

Bal Indah Spa on Jl. Sekuta 114 in Sanur is the best place to go if you want a good relaxing... read more

Reviewed May 14, 2018
vivvi2014
,
Swiss Alps, Switzerland
Read all 11 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sanur
from $73.23
More Info
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
8
1
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
1
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

I've never been one for massages but I'm lucky enough to be living 2 doors away from this spa. My wife went in to have a manicure/pedicure so I thought Id have a massage. Talk about a mind changing experience, my masseuse was obviously very well trained in what she did and this was one of the most relaxing pleasurable hours I've spent in a long time. The salon is very clean and well equipped and thoroughly professional.
I've just talked myself in to another visit. If you're in this area, give it a try but not Fridays at 10:30, thats my time.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Peter U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NinikW5, Pemilik at Bali Indah Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Hi Mr. Peter. Thank you for your Visit. to Bali Indah Spa and the wonderful review on TripAdvisor. we look forward to giving you another relaxing experience. See you Friday at 10:30.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Bal Indah Spa on Jl. Sekuta 114 in Sanur is the best place to go if you want a good relaxing massage in a very clean and a great atmosphere. Go there and you will always come back. The owner and her staff make you always feel good when you leave. Give you five stars.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank vivvi2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ninik w, Owner at Bali Indah Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Hello Vivvi. Thank you so much for your reviews. Its means a lot for us! We are looking forward to seen you again

Best Regards
Ninik.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017

This little gem hidden away in Jalan Sekuta, SANUR, is the perfect place to relax and have all your body treatments, Facials, pedicures, etc..Clean, lovely atmosphere, good therapists, great massages, and the cost is really reasonable..Massages range from 50,000 to the Hot stone massage for 190,000. Facials are 150,000-170,000 with quality products. The cream bath for the hair is a must , very relaxing. The also have packages and the top price is only 330,000, for 2 1/2 hours. They were in Batur Sari but moved to Sekuta a few months ago. I recommend this little gem to you .

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Hol369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ninik w, Owner at Bali Indah Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2017

Thank you so much for this lovely review. It means a lot. Looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile

Got a tip about this place from a friend. Was not disappointed. Very professional, strong and well trained therapists. I am very picky when it comes to massages and can say these therapists have been trained properly and also care about what they are doing. Went there with 2 other friends and also had good comments from them that all therapists were good! Great find, clean and professional. Will be back regularly!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank EllaAllison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ninik w, Owner at Bali Indah Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2017

Hi EllaAlison
Thank you so much for visiting our spa. We are so happy to hear that you not disappointed with our service. We try so hard to make our customers relaxing and enjoyed with our service. Look forward for your next visit and say thank you to your friend for recommended to you :-)
Have a nice day EllaAlison.

Best regards
Ninik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017

I'm a bodyworker, and what I seek in massage is for someone who really works where and how your body needs it. The staff at Bali Indah do just that.

If you wish for a standard massage, rather than something more customized, you will also be very pleased. The staff are very professional and attentive, and the the owner, has a special gift for knowing what a Westerner might want in terms of service and attention.

The spa has just recently been completely renovated, is always welcoming and clean, and they are always open to suggestions.

I come back whenever I am in Sanur.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank CostyinBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ninik w, Owner at Bali Indah Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2017

Hi Costy. thank you so much for your review about our spa. Its mean so much for us. Look forward for your next visit.
Have a nice day.

Regards
Ninik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews