We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved this little hotel I think tho it may depend on your room location?”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Adirama Beach Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Singaraja
Bunbury WA
Level Contributor
56 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Loved this little hotel I think tho it may depend on your room location?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013

For a Budget family friendly hotel this is one of the best. The staff are Great! don't miss out on one of Mickeys reflexology massages it is fantastic! Resturant staff are excellent, & the view was only the sea!! room was large superior, with end balcony excellent WifFi & safe in room. Pool was small but certainly clean. You can catch Beamo's just outside Hotel or order taxi. we stayed 6 nights fully recommend but remember you get what you pay for don't expect the Ritz. The photo's are pretty much true of this hotel. Thanks Guys will definately stay again just wish you might add a DVD player as TV was Indo or Dutch. Fan was noisy & aircon over door, so bed on far side of room is cooler.

Room Tip: rooms on the west side dont get the hot afternoon sun, we liked our 1st floor room 106 wouldnt want...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OzzieDadong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    108
    36
    19
    12
See reviews for
63
125
20
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rockville, Maryland
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

We were not so sure about the quality of the hotel before we booked, We we were in fro a surprise. They gave us upgrade and discounted offers and was wonderful experience staying in the Rama Beach Resort, Bali. The three days we stayed was very relaxing the staff was friendly and the chalets were great and with good beds with good linen Will recommend for anyone to spend a good holiday. It was what we needed after crossing the Atlantic from USA.

Room Tip: Ask for the chalets as they give a lot of privacy and they are very comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DonLucian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinjarra, Australia
Level Contributor
118 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2013

Want to rate higher but....big stuff up at booking. I had asked for 2 rooms, 1 double, 1 twin. Confirmed by email. They wanted to put my son and his mate in a double....(never going to happen with two 14 year old mates). After getting a bit "huffy" was upgraded to the top suite which was magnificent. Loved the grounds, atmosphere, location, pool.....everything. If you want quiet and relaxing...this is the place.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Justback87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

Bit out of the way. Rooms were nothing special. The showers flooded and rooms were very noisy from kitchen behind. Only stayed a night think that was enough. Wanted to love this place wish I could. Lovina is a hidden quiet gem. Would like to discover the area further.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank legodudes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrnambool, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

My husband and myself and 18 year old Granddaughter stayed here for 4 nights, Staff in reception very helpfull, we had 2 rooms beside the pool, Rooms very spacious & comfortable, a huge 4 poster bed. We had all our meals in the Restraunt, breakfast was included in price, Adirama is right on the beach, with the restraunt beachfront, the meals were excellent, and came freshly cooked. The masseur there was excellent, and gave very good massage.As Lovina is quite remote, we found it a good place to have a rest.Went out on a bunker boat early one morning to see the Dolphins, they are amazing, and you get a close look at them. We also went out snorkelling, arranged with one of the beach boys, have seen better coral and fish though!!!! We had travelled up to Lovina by car/driver from Kuta, and loved the scenery of inland Bali, stopping at a Lake, and our driver took 5 hours for the trip. If you plan to go to Lovina, we suggest Adirama is an excellent place to stay, for value, comfort, good food, and friendly hosts.

Room Tip: Ground Floor, beside the pool, very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leona R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is really nice it has everything you need it is 1k out of the local town and right on the beach the rooms are clean there is a nice pool and the people are really friendly it's good value to.

However the beach is not it could really do with a good clean but that is expected of this area and the locals can be quite aversive in the way they try and sell everything to you but that is very common in Bali.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RienSharp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

we stayed here for 2 nights with no complaints really, however the hotel is becoming to look a bit dated. The pool looked very nice (it rained so I didn't use it) and the location is directly on the beach, which at first was very dirty however the following day staff had raked everyting up so it appeared much more presentable.

We got up early one morning to see the dolphins feed - an amazing sight, but soooo many boats!!!

It's quite a walk to an local restaurants with not much to do in the area - however that being said, it rained when we were there in the afternoons so we mised snorkelling, but did take the Bemo to the Hot springs for a bit.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bennyhadley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Singaraja
7.0 mi away
POP! Hotel Hardys Singaraja Square
1.3 mi away
Rambutan Boutique Hotel
Rambutan Boutique Hotel
#6 of 24 in Lovina Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 516 reviews
1.7 mi away
Aneka Lovina Beach Hotel
Aneka Lovina Beach Hotel
#3 of 12 in Singaraja
3.5 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel
Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel
#8 of 24 in Lovina Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 286 reviews
2.5 mi away
The Damai
The Damai
#1 of 24 in Lovina Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 747 reviews
3.1 mi away
Villa Agung Beach Inn
Villa Agung Beach Inn
#9 of 24 in Lovina Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adirama Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adirama Beach Hotel

Property: Adirama Beach Hotel
Address: Jalan Raya Singaraja-Seririt-Lovina-Bali, Singaraja 81152, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Singaraja
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Singaraja
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Singaraja
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Adirama Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adirama Beach Hotel Lovina is a uniquely located, cozy beach hotel at Lovina Beach - North Bali. We are eons away from the hectic crowds and traffic jams of southern Bali, but not far from the center of Lovina. Our hotel is situated directly at a quiet, long stretched sandy beach with 180 degrees of ocean view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adirama Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adirama Beach Hotel Bali/Singaraja

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing