We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aditya Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
OMunity(Singaraja)(Great Value!)
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Melamun(Singaraja)(Great Value!)
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suma Hotel Lovina Beach(Singaraja)(Great Value!)
$22
$20
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adirama Beach Hotel(Singaraja)(Great Value!)
$25
$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Frangipani Beach Boutique Hotel(Singaraja)(Great Value!)
$38
$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
D Uma Tua Retreat(Singaraja)(Great Value!)
$15
$14
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Manuk(Singaraja)
$45
$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$13
$9
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Sananda Bungalows(Singaraja)(Great Value!)
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ciliks Beach Garden(Singaraja)
$123
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveler rating
49
109
83
27
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
109
83
27
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach view roomtraditional boatlunch buffetthe hotel's restaurantdirect accessstayed here for one nightdolphin tourhot water springswild dolphinsa nice place to stayminute drivethe main roadshort staynice poolseabalisunset
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 294 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Check in (pre booked and paid for) excrutiatingly slow. Walked through charming gardens to our rooms. We found the bathroom to be totally inadequate - again, as the reviewer below me said, the shower was directly behind the bathroom door and just sprayed over the floor - no air flow, drainage poor, so the water just sat there for hours/overnight. We did have a fridge, which had beer and soft drink in it, but no electric kettle and no tea/coffee etc. We went to reception and asked if this was an oversight, but no it wasn't. We know that when we stay in Muslim establishments this is to be expected and is okay, but as beer was in the fridge, that was not the case here. Given that there is nothing of note in the area (awful stony, shingle beach complete with hawkers), except early morning dolphins, this is not worth making the trip for. Do and go somewhere else. The only thing we found interesting nearby were the Banjar Hot Springs, which definitely exceeded our expectations (separately reviewed).

Room Tip: Dont bother with any room here, better to stay in the lovely gardens. Actually, dont bother with Lovina/Singaraja. Go somewhere else.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank womblewa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Absolutely hated the accomodation at this hotel the worst of our time here in Indonesia. delux room my foot have stayed in better pub rooms. For the price the biggest rip off in Bali very bizarre bathroom set up with shower nozzle behind the door drenching everything. Breakfast reasonable but everything left uncovered could not wait to leave. In bad need of refuse net beds rock hard and not fridge in room

Room Tip: Do yourself a favour and look else where you will get better value for your $
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

We came to this resort 9 August to spent our lebaran occasion.. That was peak season, we drive from bedugul and Check all hotel from there to lovina and the property are always full! So tired looking for hotel, and try to find some bite , we stop at Aditya beach resort who has 2 vacancy side by side room! Great for us, we are 6people indeed . Can't expect anything at the moment! Very peak season but Aditya gave us normal rate .. Location is good facing the beach, room service is good, staff maybe tired and so busy during the room is full so they not smile a lot.. But the service is acceptable .. Overall is good stay here .. But maybe will try another resort if we are in lovina :)

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

I spent the Hari Raya holiday on 9th August at Aditya Resort Lovina. The great thing about this resort is located near to the beach. The room is old design room but clean and comfortable.

Comes to the food, I can't say that delicious. The breakfast taste awful and unlike others hotel buffet breakfast, where all the spoon,glass,coffee cup are ready, we must wait for a long time to get it ready.

In my opinion, this resort is a bit expensive. I paid for IDR 800,000/night where I can get one nice three star hotel with more complete facilities in seminyak.

My suggestion, if you want to spend the night at aditya resort, don't eat at their restaurant.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeanine Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Arrived at Lovina straight to aditya hotel. We have not had a room reservation at first however only by half an hour we got room confirmation. Aftèr thatwe straight to the besch waiting for sunset... The beach onlylike 5 minutes away from fhe hotel. It was nice nice beach and quite. We staryed at superior rrom. The room is also clean and the service are wonderful. Pool even is small but lovely. The hotel service is great when we booked a dolphin tour and snorkling. It' s enjoyable.

Suggest to improve the breakfast menu and have new towels

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dione S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews