We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
MSPA Bali Your Transit Spa
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Beautiful Massage Experience

When you walk in to the spa the ambiance is immediately calming. Then you walk through a beautiful... read more

Reviewed January 20, 2019
Kim A
via mobile
Excellent spa

Went for spa service. Very hygienic, clean rooms. Very good therapist. Who knows treatment well... read more

Reviewed August 29, 2018
p4pranjal
,
Surat, India
via mobile
Read all 24 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Nusa Dua
from $75.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
from $125.00
More Info
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
15
4
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
4
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews therapist treatment spa hotel service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 24 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife booked a day trip with tour candidasa and booked the temple visit, spa day and seafood beach dinner.

The treatments were amazing , Bali massage , body scrub and rose bath wash after.
Best massage !

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank cemahmet1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

we tried with some other spa in Bali, where setup was rather basic.
this place in fact charged 3 times as much as others.
the place came with very nice deco, lovely private hut.
but in terms of massage, it was not really up to standard.
you could feel they were not too sure when pressing.

during the 90 mins, they were pitching at some moment and just had their hands pressing your body without massaging.

seems to us, the additional money (the 3 times of normal spa!) all went to the fancy deco. if the deco does matter to you, you may rather visit this place.

we initially tried to book with email but no response.
we tried to call but the receptionist just hang up during the first 2 mins of talking.
at the end, we needed to get hotel concierge to help making the reservation.

to me, massage in bangkok was way better.
overall, it was a truly disappointment, maybe we should have gone with the spa in hotels, which provides guarantees on service standard.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank dhui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

Came on sat night but was fully booked so made appointment for sunday morning. There are many rooms. Private rooms. There is facial hairdo foot reflexology and many types of massage. Very nice ambience.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank yousuff89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017

Superb Ambience, great staff, absolutely relaxing experience. The tiredness of the hectic trip disappeared before we took our flights.

Date of experience: February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank anile55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSpabalinusadua, Manajer at MSPA Bali Your Transit Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Dear Anil E,

Greeting of Mspa

Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Spa. We do take pride in providing the best treatments for our guests to complete their stay in Bali. We wish we can have you back soon!

Kind Regards,

Sherly
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2016 via mobile

Loved it so much.. Very pleasant atmosphere, good massage with excellent therapist technique.. They also offer free shuttle back to our hotel.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Satriadi-Putra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSpabalinusadua, Manajer at MSPA Bali Your Transit Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Dear Satriadi-Putra,

Greeting from Mspa

Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your treatment at Mspa. Do checkout our new hotpool package during your next visit. We’ll be looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Sherly
Operation Manager
________

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews