We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
MSPA Bali Your Transit Spa
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Beautiful Massage Experience

When you walk in to the spa the ambiance is immediately calming. Then you walk through a beautiful... read more

Reviewed January 20, 2019
Kim A
via mobile
Excellent spa

Went for spa service. Very hygienic, clean rooms. Very good therapist. Who knows treatment well... read more

Reviewed August 29, 2018
p4pranjal
,
Surat, India
via mobile
Read all 24 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Nusa Dua
from $75.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
15
4
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
4
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews therapist treatment spa hotel service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 24 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2016 via mobile

The spa rooms are set amongst a tranquil garden and have shower facilities. Staff were great and we had an excellent massage. There is a convenient pick up service from your hotel too. The main building is a bit half finished at the time of writing but overall a good experience.
Prices were not cheap but check their website for specials and you can get deals like 2 for 1 price which makes it much better value.

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank Hainsey4802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSpabalinusadua, Manajer at MSPA Bali Your Transit Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017


Dear Hainsey4802,

Greetings from Mspa

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Spa. I’m glad that you had a great experience with us. I apologise for any inconveniences that might have occurred during the Renovation period, which we have now finished to add more facilities to our guests. Guests can now enjoy our hotpool, sauna, gym and cafe facilities all in a single package. We will be looking forward for you to try our new facilities at your next visit. All the best.

Kind Regards,

Sherly
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Best massage you can get around Bali without having to search high and low, staffs are super friendly and efficient in attending to our ever needs.
Quite a wide variety of massages available too.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank BangleBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I had couples Balinese massages here. The rooms (small huts) were air conditioned, quiet with only the sound of spa music. The treatment -- we got 90 minutes Balinese massages -- were so relaxing. And the price was very affordable. I would strongly recommend this spa for your massage needs in nusa dua.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank carteeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2015 via mobile

My wife and I played tag team on this, one spa'd whilst the other one stayed at the hotel looking after junior. Hotel pick up service in van made this easy and they were on time, both times. The establishment entry is clean, front office staff need a bit of customer service training though. Rooms are like little bungalows set in a nice garden area. Each has shower, spa and two beds. Quality of massage was much better than hotel (nusa dua beach) and Baliwis down the road. I had 2hr Bali, wife had 90 mins 4 hands and couldn't stop raving about it. Nice, clean, good quality massage... Exactly what you are looking for when you come to Bali.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank ro0ster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews