We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Nusa Dua
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Highly recommend Cindy! Awesome massage

I booked the no.2 package and added a facial, Cindy was very professional and always checked if... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Pruedence-journeys
,
Wonga Beach, Australia
The perfect place to go!

We visited the Zahra Spa multiple times during our visit to Bali and it was absolutely perfect... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
cobyconnell
Read all 3,797 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nusa Dua
from $30.00
More Info
from $34.50
More Info
from $46.16
More Info
Reviews (3,797)
Filter reviews
3,797 results
Traveler rating
3,476
191
65
30
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,476
191
65
30
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balinese massage foot massage assistant manager ginger tea mani pedi private villa great massage couples package special thanks great service hour package special mention hour massage lovely ladies biscuits free transportation free pick up and drop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 3,797 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

On family vacation very first time to Bali and stayed at Grand Hyatt Nusa Dua. Had an awesome family experience at Zahra Spa. We booked their family package. Sri was excellent massage therapist had one hour foot massag with her. Andri and Astimi did my wife and daughter’s hair and Eka assistant manager coordinated all these services professionally and friendly. Highest recommendations. Can’t wait to visit this place again. Thank you ladies

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank SalSul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so pleased you had an awesome family experience at Zahra Spa, SalSul.

It is wonderful you can have spa time together and enjoy excellent treatments by Sri, Andri and Astini.

Eka was more than happy to assist.

Thank you for your recommendation .

Hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards.
Zahra Family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The youli is the best massage girl to do with .
Nice place . They can pick u from your hotel and drop you for no extra charge .

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank kilmorepizzah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Kilmorepizzah.

Glad you liked our spa and enjoyed the best massage by Yuli. She will welcome your recommendation.

Kind regards.
Zahra Family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Did a mani pedi with Sari. Very detailed and gentle!
Husband did a foot massage with Rina. Excellent! Will definitely come back if in Bali again. Place was very clean and good ambience. They even offer free transport to and from your hotel if within Nusa Dua area.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank JLing33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you JLing.

We are so pleased you and your husband enjoyed excellent spa treatments by Sari and Rini.

Glad you enjoyed our spa and complementary transport is a benefit.

Hope to see you in Bali again.

Kind regards.
Zahra Family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had an excellent experience at Zahra Spa. Everyone was very kind and thoughtful during our visit.
Ima and Andri were amazing! Very funny! Very excellent!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank han1612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so pleased your visit was an excellent experience and you enjoyed kind and thoughtful by everyone at Zahra Spa.

Ima and Andri are amazing, full of good humour and fun.

Kind regards.
Zahra Family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Iluh did best massage and foot massage definitely come back agian!!! We got picked up and dropped off

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank hagopb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We are so pleased you enjoyed the best massages by Iluh at Zahra Spa, Hagop.

Happy to provide a driver for your convenience.

Kind regards.
Zahra Family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews