We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Nusa Dua
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best massage I have ever had in Bali

I had a one hour massage, facial and reflexology massage with Ilou. I have had a lot of great... read more

Reviewed today
Prettylittlekitty21
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Amazing!

Me and my partner, we chose the couple’s package 4. First impression entering in the SPA - wow, so... read more

Reviewed today
SabineMarta
Read all 3,791 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nusa Dua
from $30.00
More Info
from $34.50
More Info
from $46.16
More Info
Reviews (3,791)
Filter reviews
3,791 results
Traveler rating
3,471
190
65
30
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,471
190
65
30
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balinese massage foot massage assistant manager ginger tea mani pedi private villa great massage couples package special thanks great service hour package special mention hour massage lovely ladies biscuits free transportation free pick up and drop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 3,791 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The youli is the best massage girl to do with .
Nice place . They can pick u from your hotel and drop you for no extra charge .

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank kilmorepizzah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Kilmorepizzah.

Glad you liked our spa and enjoyed the best massage by Yuli. She will welcome your recommendation.

Kind regards.
Zahra Family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Did a mani pedi with Sari. Very detailed and gentle!
Husband did a foot massage with Rina. Excellent! Will definitely come back if in Bali again. Place was very clean and good ambience. They even offer free transport to and from your hotel if within Nusa Dua area.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank JLing33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you JLing.

We are so pleased you and your husband enjoyed excellent spa treatments by Sari and Rini.

Glad you enjoyed our spa and complementary transport is a benefit.

Hope to see you in Bali again.

Kind regards.
Zahra Family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an excellent experience at Zahra Spa. Everyone was very kind and thoughtful during our visit.
Ima and Andri were amazing! Very funny! Very excellent!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank han1612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so pleased your visit was an excellent experience and you enjoyed kind and thoughtful by everyone at Zahra Spa.

Ima and Andri are amazing, full of good humour and fun.

Kind regards.
Zahra Family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Iluh did best massage and foot massage definitely come back agian!!! We got picked up and dropped off

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank hagopb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so pleased you enjoyed the best massages by Iluh at Zahra Spa, Hagop.

Happy to provide a driver for your convenience.

Kind regards.
Zahra Family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I had a foot and back massage and we cant recommend this place highly enough. The place is amazing. I had Rini and she did an amazing job.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank F1046PFjenniferm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Jennifer.

It is wonderful your and your husband found Zahra Spa to be “amazing”.

Rini will be so pleased you enjoyed your back massage and are happy to recommend.

Kind regards.
Zahra Family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews