We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Nusa Dua
Post
Inbox
Search

“Good Balinese Food ”

Bebek Tepi Sawah @ Bali Collection, Nusa Dua
Ranked #81 of 266 Restaurants in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I had the nasi campur which is like a Balinese tasting plate- it was very good. My partner had a chicken dish done traditional Balinese style. Both meals fresh tasty and the right amount of spice.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank ptk_from_dy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (263)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 263 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2020

We a it te here twice as it was one of the ones with better reviews in the area. Their indonesian cuisine is quite good and the quality/price looks appropriate.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank syncito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

We had our family dinner here to enjoy the Balinese food here. We enjoyed the crispy duck, and fried smoked chicken, plus the “betutu” duck which was cooked local style. All served with rice and “sambal” plus veggies. The “satay” also not bad here. Service quite okay. Priced on the higher side.

Date of visit: January 2020
5  Thank Suria_Nataadmadja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019 via mobile

I’m surprised to see negative reviews about this restaurant. We tried the crispy duck and bebek betutu. They are delicious. The crispy duck does seem small even for one person.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank ahkiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2019 via mobile

Weve eaten here now four times so far in 6 days the food is good menu is just right for the amount of choice and the staff are so friendly

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank deanb811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bebek Tepi Sawah @ Bali Collection, Nusa Dua also viewed

 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Bebek Tepi Sawah @ Bali Collection, Nusa Dua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing