We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$135
$123
Hilton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of $172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$160
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$163
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of $217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$147
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$176
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$203
$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$171
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
$539
$320
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $429/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$476
$348
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$453
$403
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $454/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4,749)
Filter reviews
4,749 results
Traveler rating
3,095
1,123
316
124
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,095
1,123
316
124
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszen poolcircus teamdeck restaurantchef de villagemain barflying trapezecrazy signsnightly showsspecial thanksa la carte restaurantwater sportsfamily holidaymeal timeslate breakfastgreat holidaysports activitiespool games
Filter
Updating list...
2,574 - 2,579 of 4,749 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2010

If you want smiling faces - relaxing enviroment-good food-excellent occomodation-first class entertainment -great sporting facilities - then C.M fits the bill - Nothing is too much trouble for this C.M staff and the G.O complete a most memorable holiday

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grenadier030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2010

Club Med – Bali 27/7/09 – 4/8/09


After some research on the web we decided to select Club Med Bali as our wedding location. In total we were 17 guests staying at the resort and below comments on our experience :-

Hotel :- We could not have asked for anything better, the resort is wonderful and the grounds kept in an immaculate condition. Being a Club Med there is always lots to do ( or not if you so wish ) and for the two kids that were on the trip with us they were occupied full time at the Kids club.

Rooms: – It appears that they could have had a recent upgrade, as they were all functional and comfortable. We were staying in one of the suites and this was truly wonderful. ( If you can afford the extra cost – Spoil yourself ) Wi Fi Internet was available free of charge in our room ( not sure about other rooms )

Food: – Unbelievable, every meal time there was such a huge selection of food and from different cultures ( Korean; Japanese; Indonesian and Western ) with local Beer and Wine freely available. We all left the resort carrying a few extra Kg’s As its an all inclusive resort all local spirits and beer are freely available at any of the bars almost 24hr per day.

Entertainment: – The GO’s are busy from around 10am getting activities started and people involved and encouraging you to join in. ( at no stage did we feel you were forced to do or take part in something they were arranging ) They offer a full day of activities for all and in the evening a live show were most of the kids in the resort get a chance to take part in which is very entertaining.
Night Club opens around 11pm and closes around 2am.

Staff: – what can I say, always friendly going out of they way to resolve any issues you have no matter how big or small. As mentioned above the GO’s are a hard working fun loving bunch of people.

I would like to make special mention of Jasmine and Tania who assisted us with our wedding arrangements. We made use of an outside contractor to set up the wedding venue and arrange the minister etc ( www.myweddingdairy.com ) however all food a beverage arrangements including a last minute Wedding cake was all taken care of by the Resort and their very capable team.

When we returned to out Room on our wedding day the hotel we were pleasantly surprised as the hotel staff had decorated our room and left wedding gifts for us 



Overall its was a wonderful experience, and I would recommend this resort to any of my friends, not one person in our group had a negative comment about the resort. This was my first visit to a Club Med resort and if this is the standard they all set I will certainly be visiting one on my next vacation.

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Just_Ian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2010

The revamped Club Med in Bali is a lovely property. The cocktail bar is gorgeous and the food delicious - typical of Club Med. The deluxe rooms were well appointed and there were plenty of activities on offer. It's a shame the new pool is so shallow as it becomes very warm during the day and there is no relief from the heat except to go to one's room. The ocean was slightly cooler and there was plenty of marine life even in the shallow waters. Teenage children enjoyed themselves but we went for 10 days which was too long - 6 days would have been better. Overall a positive experience.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SydneyJW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2010

We had an absolutely amazing holiday. Although it was very hot, everynow and then the rain would come down for an hour or so, and this would completely cool you down. The GO's were extremely friendly and helpful, the food was delicious and if the chief chef saw that your plate was empty, he offered to cook you what ever you wanted!! I love prawns - and I just feasted on them. We were entertained every night, the main pub and the one on the beach took care of all the necessary needs!! The beach was lovely, - next door, there is a beach where you can collect beautiful cowries. We had great shopping, which was in walking distance. The on site Doctor and nurse, were extremely helpful. We needed their services for three family members, and I was astounded at how they really cared for us. Stephan - the Entertainment Manager, was very visible, and friendly. I am sure that he runs on batteries - he just has so much energy!! I will recommend this resort to all of my friends. What value for money!!

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melanieDurban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2010

i am a 15 year old who came with my parents to Club Med Bali.We do a lot of travelling around the world and i must say out of all the places I have been to Club Med will be the one that i will remember the most!!!There was not one single worry when you were there.The food is absolutly spectacular and delicious and every meal was just fantastic.There was all different types of food that appealed to all age groups.The staff and GO's were so friendly and every day was just better and better!The shows at night are just incredible and are so entertaining.The themes are brilliant and this is most definitly a place i will return to when i am older.EVERYTHING at Club Med Bali is just perfect!

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DurbanRoxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews