We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mandara Spa @ The Ayodya Resort
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Make some time for this!

The Mandara Spa at Ayodya is a must for anyone staying at the resort. It may be a bit pricey, but... read more

Reviewed February 18, 2019
malbernaz96
Inconsistent

The facilities and oils are nice. The first treatment we had was the most underwhelming experience... read more

Reviewed October 14, 2018
567alexanderp
,
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Read all 24 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Nusa Dua
from $75.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
from $125.00
More Info
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
16
6
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16
6
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balinese massage oils ladies facial therapist spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 24 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2015

We had the 50 min Balinese massage each. It was complimentary through a scoopon that we had for the Ayodya Resort. It was definitely a 5 star spa. If we had to pay, the massages would have been 800,000 each( 80 aid each), which is more or less equivalent to Australian prices. Everyone should do a 5star spa at least once:)

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank gurugheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2015 via mobile

Amazing day spa with lovely staff. Impeccable, clean and a great experience. A must do while in Nusa Dua. We enjoyed our spa experience very much.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Mazzatravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MandaraSpa, Manager at Mandara Spa @ The Ayodya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MandaraSpa, Manager at Mandara Spa @ The Ayodya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews