We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“employee friendliness”
Review of Edogin

Edogin
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 2/25
8:00 PM
Ranked #38 of 266 Restaurants in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Edogin offers a complete range of Japanese Cuisine including Teppanyaki and an expansive Sushi selection. Hours of Operation: 11:00 - 23:00
Reviewed January 20, 2020

the waitress was very sweet and did a great job and i will come back another day with my family.....

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank madesanfood15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FB_Mulia, General Manager at Edogin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 'Made',

Thank you for dining with us and to make a sweet review about Edogin.

We were deeply elated to learn that your overall experience was splendid.
We'll be looking forward to welcome you back to our restaurant in the nearest future.

Sincerely,
The Management
The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas - Nusa Dua, Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (255)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 256 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2020

Fantastic dining experience super and attending service for the team and chef.
Edogin is the best Japanese restaurant

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Sadtraveler108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FB_Mulia, General Manager at Edogin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 'Sadtraveler108',

Thank you for dining with us and to make a fantastic review about Edogin.

We were deeply elated to learn that your overall experience was splendid.
We'll be looking forward to welcome you back to our restaurant in the nearest future.

Sincerely,
The Management
The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas - Nusa Dua, Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019

The buffet was lovely and we enjoyed the Tepanaki, there was a great selection of seafood, meat and vegetables. The desserts and ice-cream Tepanaki were delicious. We visited on a Sunday and it was quiet, the staff were attentive and friendly.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank porky1porky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FB_Mulia, General Manager at Edogin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 'porky1porky',

Thank you for dining with us and to make a nice review about Edogin.

We were deeply elated to learn that you had an amazing time at our restaurant during your visit.
We'll be looking forward to welcome you back to Edogin in the near future.

Sincerely,
The Management
The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas - Nusa Dua, Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2019

My family and young child had an excellent Japanese dinner buffet at Edogin. The food was fresh and frequently replenished. The quality of food on the buffet was great with a wide dessert selection. The young gentleman waiter was extremely attentive with a high level of service that would not be amiss in a Michelin starred restaurant. I regret that we did not catch his name, but he made the dinner an excellent experience. Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank lis282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FB_Mulia, Manager at Edogin, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Dear ‘lis282’,

Thank you for dining at Edogin and your kind review! We are very happy to learn that you had an excellent dining experience at Edogin and will surely let our staff know how much of an impact he made during your visit.

We hope to see you back here again soon for another culinary adventure at Edogin or other signature restaurants in the resort.

Sincerely,
The Management
The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas – Nusa Dua, Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful, fresh and great variety. Located in the beautiful mulia resort, the Japanese teppanyaki style buffet was delicious and we had a wonderful time with family and friends. I would highly reccomrnd this restaurant to all future travellers.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Vivian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FB_Mulia, Manager at Edogin, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Dear ‘Vivian M’,

Thank you for writing a wonderful review and to recommend us to other travellers. Hopefully, your amazing experience will take you to more visits to Edogin or other signature restaurants in our resort.

Have a great day!

Sincerely,
The Management
The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas – Nusa Dua, Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Edogin also viewed

 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Jimbaran, South Kuta
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Edogin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing