We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Jet ski fun”

Watersport Tanjung Benoa Bali
Book In Advance
More Info
$20.00*
and up
Bali Water Sports and Marine Activity
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Pusat wisata Bahari di Tanjung Benoa Bali. Ada aneka permainan disini seperti Jetski, banana boat, parasailing, rolling donut, Seawalker, snorkeling, flying fish, scuba diving, wakeboard, waterski, glass bottom boat dan pulau penyu.
Level Contributor
149 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Jet ski fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013

Have used these guys before and they are good value. They also have good jet ski will let you take them out in your own. My boys have been out from the age if 2 with my husband and they have good quality life jackets.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DCiliberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    111
    54
    16
    25
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bandung, Indonesia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A little bit disappointed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

I choose snorkling for the water sports here. Previously, I want to go diving, but I have a flight in the afternoon that day :(
The price for snorkling here is too expensive (for me) because we only got 1 hour to snorkling and the equipment is not good at all. I suggest you to bring your own snorkling equipment.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank shaffffiira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Awesome fun, do as much as you can!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

Went here with friends and made a day of it, did parasailing, diving, snorkelling, banana boat, flying fish, hired jet skis, did the turtle island tour. We were able to get a much cheaper price out of them for doing more things. Everything was awesome, parasailing was exceptionally good. Worth every cent of the $90 we paid (each) for the entire day, including lunch.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jack C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serpong, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Must try parasailing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2013

I have always wanted to try parasailing. and I did! and it was so much fun.
Since we were staying in Club Mirage, we were lucky that there was a water sport center just right next to the hotel's private beach.

for IDR 100,000/person you can try 1 round of parasailing, the price is also the same per person for banana boat, except that you will need max of 6 person.
For Donuts boat and Flying Fish, they will charge you for IDR 300,000 / 2 persons.
It was not bad!
except you really have to ride it when the sun is right above your head!!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank MelieAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
288 reviews
133 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Flying high with a speed boat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013

If you want real blast head out on the flying fish, a device akin to a flat bed mattress with fins...of course that gets towed by a speed boat you on it with a guide , that balances the thing pay the guy $10 extra dollars and soar 50-60 feet up, with ups and downs that make you feel as though you are weightless.....a blast!!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank DAVIDXOTIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Watersport Tanjung Benoa Bali also viewed

Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Watersport Tanjung Benoa Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing