We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Nusa Dua
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic massage at a fantastic price

We stayed at a resort in Nusa Dua and obviously didn't want to pay the prices of the resort's spa... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
SuziAdelaide
,
Adelaide, Australia
Amazing massages and amazing people

I discovered bali refresh spa in 2018 when i came to bali for the first time and stayed in Nusa... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
hiba h
Read all 672 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nusa Dua
from $34.50
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
from $43.00
More Info
from $57.00
More Info
Reviews (672)
Filter reviews
672 results
Traveler rating
565
70
18
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
565
70
18
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great massage balinese massage foot massage free transport deep tissue place is clean clean rooms full body quality massage four hand massage nusa dua area hot stone massage lovely staff professional massage free pick great service welcome drink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 672 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I are visiting Bali for a quality relaxation trip. While we hesitated to pay the resort price for a massage, we also didn’t want to settle for a street side/beach but style massage either. For the equivalent $36 AUD (360,000IDR) we were able to get an hour each full body Balinese massage including cool tea and face cloth on arrival. The whole spa was clean and very well air conditioned, and the massage was fantastic! The one hour includes head, neck/shoulders, back, arms, hands, legs, feet and glutes, chest and even a cute tummy massage perfect for after an indulgent hotel buffet breakfast. Foot bath included, no sneaky add ons for fragrances oils unlike in other places. The whole room smelled of jasmine. I’ll be back tomorrow for a pedi, Hot stone and maybe a deep tissue too.
Can’t wait to go back.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Merumon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019 via mobile

We went here to try out their sunburn treatment, they started off with 15 min massage before covering our body with yogurt and aloe vera mixture. The massage was great towards the end of the treatment, they provided towels for us to wash off the yogurt. It was refreshing and would come back here again to try their massage. Price is cheaper than a few other places in the same vicinity.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank dnlbrg9950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

We were staying in a fancy hotel in the area, but thought the spa prices were too expensive. This spa was very close to our hotel, and we went here three times. Great massages! All the (little older) ladies were super! Really great. We had a traditional bali massage and a deep tissue one and a foot reflex massage. All really great. Prices are much better here and absolutely worth it. Wifi in the building. There are a view options in the street that are a little cheaper but ths one was very nice.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank anneamsterdamforyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

My family and I had one of the best massage here. Desak was really friendly and welcoming with us. I recommend you to try it. Thank to staff for their work!

Sivia

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Siviarenard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic massage and spa/beauty service. Great value, clean and professional. Our whole family visited multiple times during our stay. Very accommodating, even when we booked 8 people in!! Thanks for making our holiday so relaxing.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank nikkip966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews