We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Nusa Dua
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic massage at a fantastic price

We stayed at a resort in Nusa Dua and obviously didn't want to pay the prices of the resort's spa... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
SuziAdelaide
,
Adelaide, Australia
Amazing massages and amazing people

I discovered bali refresh spa in 2018 when i came to bali for the first time and stayed in Nusa... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
hiba h
Read all 672 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nusa Dua
from $34.50
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
from $43.00
More Info
from $57.00
More Info
Reviews (672)
Filter reviews
672 results
Traveler rating
565
70
18
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
565
70
18
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great massage balinese massage foot massage free transport deep tissue place is clean clean rooms full body quality massage four hand massage nusa dua area hot stone massage lovely staff professional massage free pick great service welcome drink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 672 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

We were staying in a fancy hotel in the area, but thought the spa prices were too expensive. This spa was very close to our hotel, and we went here three times. Great massages! All the (little older) ladies were super! Really great. We had a traditional bali massage and a deep tissue one and a foot reflex massage. All really great. Prices are much better here and absolutely worth it. Wifi in the building. There are a view options in the street that are a little cheaper but ths one was very nice.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank anneamsterdamforyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

My family and I had one of the best massage here. Desak was really friendly and welcoming with us. I recommend you to try it. Thank to staff for their work!

Sivia

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Siviarenard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic massage and spa/beauty service. Great value, clean and professional. Our whole family visited multiple times during our stay. Very accommodating, even when we booked 8 people in!! Thanks for making our holiday so relaxing.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank nikkip966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

A 2 hour hot stone and oil massage combination. Very clean and private. Talented therapist and respectful. The spa offers a pick up and drop off service to the local hotels.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank auzzieflyguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019

Awesome friendly staff and great massage ‍♂️ desak is lovely. Free transport too and from the shop. Tea ☕️ before and refreshing cool bottled water after Thank you will be back in August.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank TimP1672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews