We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Nusa Dua
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic massage at a fantastic price

We stayed at a resort in Nusa Dua and obviously didn't want to pay the prices of the resort's spa... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
SuziAdelaide
,
Adelaide, Australia
Amazing massages and amazing people

I discovered bali refresh spa in 2018 when i came to bali for the first time and stayed in Nusa... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
hiba h
Read all 672 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nusa Dua
from $34.50
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
from $43.00
More Info
from $57.00
More Info
Reviews (672)
Filter reviews
672 results
Traveler rating
565
70
18
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
565
70
18
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great massage balinese massage foot massage free transport deep tissue place is clean clean rooms full body quality massage four hand massage nusa dua area hot stone massage lovely staff professional massage free pick great service welcome drink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 672 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2019

awesome experience here with the love duet massage! my group of friends came here after we landed and our experience was seamless, a must try for anyone visiting Bali!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank rachoo58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Found this place, gave it a shot and love it! Friends and I came out after our 180 mins of bali love duet package feeling refreshed. Give it a try !

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Pj O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

We needed a massage badly and we found this place from tripadvisor. We gave it a shot by delivering our bodies to the masseuses. We came out after our 180 mins of bali love duet package feeling brand new. Voila!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank elouiwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

We gave this place a shot by delivering our bodies to the masseuses. Our virgin Bali trip was amazing because of this massage.
We did the love duet package and it was entirely worthwhile.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Timothy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

I had a beautiful full body massage and a hair cream bath. It was 2 hours of bliss with lovely staff. They open until 10:00pm so it was a great way to end a busy day. I highly recommend a visit!. For all of this we only paid $35 AUD.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank helent785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews