We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Review Highlights
Not bad spa

We got told about this spa and it was average. The rooms were hot tho, air con didn’t work great... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Shannon_Perth
,
Perth, Australia
via mobile
Great experience!

awesome experience here with the love duet massage! my group of friends came here after we landed... read more

Reviewed May 17, 2019
rachoo58
Read all 653 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nusa Dua
from $10.00
More Info
from $13.80
More Info
from $11.00
More Info
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveler rating
550
67
17
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
550
67
17
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great massage foot massage balinese massage free transport deep tissue place is clean beauty treatments clean rooms quality massage full body four hand massage nusa dua area hot stone massage lovely staff professional massage great service free pick
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 653 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019

This is my second visit to Refresh spa. Had an awesome massage so good till I fell asleep.The staff were very nice makes you feel welcome.Spa was very clean. I return next day to do a Balinese massage and a facial by the same masseuse. She was really good. makes you want to return. The spa was very clean

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Lucy9908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

This place is clean and the staff is very friendly and they know how to give a good massage:) A bit more expensive then other places but it’s worth it. Been here two times and are planning going back as long as we are staying in Nusa Dua! Vey happy that we found this spa!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 511veronicah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

I visited today for a hot stone massage. Absolutely awesome. Nice clean spa, friendly staff. Planning on visiting again.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Penny3226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

3 hours very well spent. We were greeted by the lovely Komong Neko and were treated by Widi and Widia, two lovely ladies who certainly know their trade! Both my husband and I (his first ever massage) left feeling both relaxed and refreshed. Would certainly recommend to anyone. Thank you lovely ladies

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Jane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

Fabulous treatment from start to finish. Both left feeling relaxed revitalised, skin feels really smooth, would definitely recommend 3hrs well spent and special thanks to the staff who looked after us so well.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank roger a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews