We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Mulia
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Mulia Resort(Nusa Dua)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
The Bale(Nusa Dua)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mulia Villas(Nusa Dua)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,247)
Filter reviews
1,247 results
Traveler rating
1,039
151
27
11
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,039
151
27
11
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmulia resortjacuzzi on the balconyoasis poolsky barsoleil restauranthigh teapersonal butlerbreakfast and afternoon teaocean viewroyal suitesashimiprivate beachevery cornerbeach resortbuffet dinneramazing hotelour honeymoon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
923 - 928 of 1,247 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2013

We really had amazing experience in Mulia Bali.. short escape for our anniversary and it was really wonderful moment to be unforgotten... We were really impress with the services given by the staff, especially the butler... he made us felt really special as Mulia guest.. The room as we imagine... luxurious with nice view.... love the pool area and hotel facilities overall.... Breakfast in large option....overall we really enjoy stay in Mulia Hotel Bali.... you create our unforgatable moment in our anniversary... absolutely will come back....

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Venny0603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

We stayed at the Mulia for 2 nights in an Ocean Baron room and we had the best time ever! This is without a doubt the best hotel in Bali. The hotel is absolutely stunning, and finally someone understood what “On the water” means for us guests! We had ocean views from everywhere in the room, even from the closet! And we really enjoy the Jacuzzi on the our huge balcony, this hotel is perfect if you want to spend some quality time with your loved one, get on the highest floor to get the best view! The service is phenomenal, from the 2 butlers that served us, to the GM who was there to welcome us at check in, by name and then came to say goodbye at check out with the entire staff that served us during our stay, very nice lasting memory! Everyone was so friendly, kind and most importantly very professional.
The food is another MUST in this huge and beautiful place, we ate at the café’ where you can have 5 types of cuisine (actually more..) and it is buffet, so you better be hungry because it is amazing, especially the deserts. In the afternoon they offer tea and canapés at the lounge complimentary, again, nice touch! The only suggestion I would make would be the cabanas which are a little substandard for this kind of hotel, no TV, no fridge, no privacy, I understand they just opened so maybe they left the cabanas for last. Anyway, we can’t wait to go back!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jessie380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Lovely new hotel which is only 1 years old.
We stayed with family and friends for a wedding celebration and we all had a great time.
The staffs are very nice, they can't do enough for you. I would recommend EARL Ocean Suite which overlooks the pool and sea area. The room was excellent nice, very clean, large comfy bed, bathtub with rain shower too ( very suitable for honeymooners ). Modern kind of hotel. Pool also very nice, spacious and blue.
Bali Collection is very close by for shopping. The Mulia has a very nice private beach. Excellent service staff at this hotel. We would like to commend the awesome service of the hotel butler. You made our day :) your excellent hospitality made our stay really enjoyable. He went the extra mile to assist my UK friend with topping up of sim card when he first arrived.. A Lovely start indeed. The stay throughout was splendid at this hotel with excellent variety of buffet breakfast. Overall very nice stay and would definitely come back.

Room Tip: EARL Ocean Suite which overlooks the pool and sea area
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ivy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I was so amazed with the design, which is very unique and having different approach from other luxurious hotel in Bali. Food also amazing. Every morning they serve various kind of food and very recommended for dessert lover.
This hotel definitely recommended for people who searching for a great place for gateway and pampering themselves. The price is very reasonable, regarding to the view, room and the superb service. Well done Mulia!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Devina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

A fabulous brunch. Everything was perfect, from booking to leaving. The staff were very pleasant and attentive, an excellent service. The food choice was superb and very reasonably priced. A stunning Resort and we look forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joanie3011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews