We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Expedia.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/04/21
Trip.com
$79
View deal
Hotels.com$83
Priceline$84
ZenHotels.com$85
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,163)
Filter reviews
1,163 results
Traveler rating
970
142
35
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
970
142
35
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool bedroom villa outdoor shower spa bath beach club mosquito net few minutes walk free mini bar short walk to the beach walk in wardrobe our honeymoon living area main pool moment you arrive main gate daily breakfast hotel guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 1,163 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2019

We had been here for my 10th year wedding anniversary and they made it the most memorable. Mr Yogi from reception welcomed us so well and Mrs Ana took care of all the arrangements with respect to food and candle light dinner. Such a calm place which is close to the beach. They have only 39 Villas for such a huge place so imagine how peaceful it would be. Very well maintained property.

Best Villa in entire Bali! I dint find even a small reason to complain. They dint disappoint with anything!

Thank you Amerterra team for making our anniversary so very special! 10th year anniversary memories will be cherished throughout our life.

Service : 5+ Star
Food : 5+ Star
Property : 5+ star
Cleanliness : 5+ star
Value for Money : 5+ Star

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manjunath A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amarterravilla, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2019

Dear Manjunath A,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery Collection.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks. I will share your comments with the staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We looking forward to welcoming you again here at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua

Sincerely,
Patricia Ghamami
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Excellent location and meals.
However, a lot of villas in the resort were being renovated, including the one directly next door! Tradesmen working from 8am-6pm every day, power tools, dust, jackhammers etc made it impossible to relax and enjoy what should have been a peaceful stay, either inside or outside by the pool. Booked direct + have Accor status. Was a terrible stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
3  Thank klacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amarterravilla, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2019

Dear Klacker,
Thank you very much for choosing Amarterra villas Bali Nusa Dua as your home away from home in Bali during your recent holidays, and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback!

We are terribly sorry to know that the noise disturbance during your stay created a less than desirable effect on your time here with us. Unfortunately, due to unforeseen circumstances this maintenance work could not be postponed. we had hoped that relocating you to a new villa would have addressed your concerns.

We thank you very much for your kind recognition of the service, and food and beverage offerings at the hotel during your stay. Our team are very grateful and encouraged by your wonderful comments.

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future now that your concerns will have been addressed upon your return.

Thank you again for your time and valuable feedback!

Sincerely,

Patricia Ghamami
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

The Team at Amarterra was excellent in making the whole stay very memorable. Everything was perfect from checking in to checking out. Hope they will start to plan some upgrading for the resort for the villas cos starting to look old and place need to refresh for return customers.

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank Lawrence L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amarterravilla, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Dear Lawrence L,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery Collection.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks. I will share your comments with the staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We looking forward to welcoming you again here at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua

Sincerely,
Patricia Ghamami
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

We spent 7 nights at the SOFITEL then 7 nights at the the Amarterra 24th - 31st August.
The stay was perfect, very relaxing and the staff couldn’t do enough for us, being an Accor platinum member we spend plenty of time in hotels.
I most certainly would return.
Geoff.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 2Multi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amarterravilla, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Dear 2Multi,
We would like to start by thanking you for your stay with us at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua.
We highly appreciate you for taking the precious time as to provide your experience during your stay with us.It is with a great pleasure that we have accepted your compliments toward us. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff to strive the best quality of service.

I will share your comment to all the staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement for them and all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Looking forward to your welcoming you on your next visit.

Patricia Ghamami / General Manager MGallery Amarterra Villa Bali Nusa Dua

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

Me and my husband stayed at amarrerra villa for 5 nights for our 20th anniversary. It was absolutely amazing and perfect. The villa is so beautiful and breathtaking loved every single thing about it. The rooms are clean and the decor is very nice. They provide you with everything ie sun hats umbrella for rain, umbrella for sun etc. Fridge gets stocked up with drinks and snack which I thought was very nice and you don’t even have to leave the villa you have everything provided. Staff are absolutely amazing and very friendly. Definitely on our list to go back, we want to go back with our kids because we loved everything about this villa. Xx
Thank you to all the staff for making our stay memorable and amazing.

Amina

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Amina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amarterravilla, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Dear Amina K,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery Collection.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks. I will share your comments with the staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We looking forward to welcoming you again here at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua

Sincerely,
Patricia Ghamami
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews