We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ayodya Resort Bali
Nearby Hotels
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$205
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$177
$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$171
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$179
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$242
$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$173
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$163
$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton Bali(Nusa Dua)
$327
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Samabe Bali Suites & Villas(Nusa Dua)
$545
$485
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The St. Regis Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)
$617
$549
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,559)
Filter reviews
4,559 results
Traveler rating
2,587
1,370
408
126
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,587
1,370
408
126
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaterfall restaurantlagoona restaurantpalace sectionpalace roomsscoopon dealinfinity pooljapanese restaurantwater featuresbeach barbeautiful beachbit datedafternoon teadeluxe roombeach sidebuffet breakfastrelaxing holidaykids club
Filter
Updating list...
2,879 - 2,884 of 4,559 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2010

We love Ayodya so much from the first sight !!
This resort is spacious and huge just like a great palace! It has perfect lounge, huge huge grass land, awesome&large swimming pool, right beside sunny beach, and all other equipments / facilities you want.

But disadvantage of this hotel is about 15 yrs old(used to be Hilton), decorations is a little old but still with style. We went to many other hotels in Nusa Dua region by the ”Bali collection" shuttle bus, apprantly Ayodya is the best one with its unbeatable palace style. Comparing to the price we pay (we used priceline for booking), I'd recommend Ayodya is Nusa Dua's best choice (If your budget is around 100 USD per night ).

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kiwisteven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2010

We spent 9 days at the Ayodya Resort in an deluxe Ocean View room. The Resort is one of the best I have stayed at in Asia and one of the cleanest. The staff are very friendly and courteous. The rooms are well serviced and the breakfast first class. We ate at the resort for some meals and went to the open air fire dance show which was spectacular. The only thing I found that was difficult was the high step into the bath which was ok for me but difficult for my wife. The pool is just great, it is a very big pool so you can swim with plenty of room to splash about. The beach is clean and tidy with plenty of comfortable chairs to relax on. The best time to swim is when the tide is in. There is a free bus to the Bali Collection which is a huge shopping centre and has about 20 top class restrauants. It is easy to walk to the local town where there is also plenty of very cheap restrauants and a cheap laundry if you need your clothes washed. We went to Kuta by taxi for about $8 AUD for some shopping. Kuta is a dump, shopping is great but we would never stay there. Security is very tight at the resort and all cars and trucks are carefully checked before they can enter Nusa Dua and then checked further before entering the resort grounds. This gives you a real sense of security. We would recommend the resort and intend to return next February.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peteozi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2010

Ayodya resort was our home for a 3 day conference and suited the purpose beautifully. Nusa Dua is a great place with a gated entry giving a sense of security in Bali. The location is very nice, right on the water with beautifully manicured lawns. The conference was well organised and this place being so big actually gives you a sense that you have your own area without bumping into people all the time. The food prices and quality were very good with so many options without leaving the resort. The options for anyone staying at this resort are excellent with pool, beach and night time activities keeping you busy. We were there for a conference and it was a really wonderful place to hold it. My only negative was how humid it is in January - sweltering hot!

I would stay again, maybe in June!

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ozzietraveller08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2010

Lovely Bali resort -- one of many in Nusa Dua. But it definitely has kept the Balinese charm with the magnificant architecture. Driving up at the entrance has let you know you've arrived. Great service -- always with a smile, esp in the Palace (club) area. Charming beach area where most of the tourists (largely European and Russian, with a smattering of Chinese) stuck to. Wish I got to explore a bit more but was stuck inside for meetings. Plenty of options for dining (I believe 6-7 restos) but food wasn't the strongest point, although wish they had more options for traditional Indonesian food -- they definitely catered to the Western palatte. But guess that's just a reason to explore some of the great options in the area or out in Seminyak. Still a comfortable and recommended stay in Bali.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tourster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2010

We spent first couple of days of our stay in Bali. This is a big resort with a large lake inside the resort. One can also see balinese architecture at the main lobby.
Breakfast was excellent.
Rooms are pretty good. They have recently provided LCD TVs inside the rooms.
Souvenirs shop is very costly.
We booked water sports through hotel but it is very costly. It is better to book them directly.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Sandeep G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews