We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,139)
Filter reviews
6,139 results
Traveler rating
3,526
1,905
494
145
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,526
1,905
494
145
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalace clubchess bartamarind restaurantpremier roombali collectionnusa dua beachother hotelsbalinese stylebeautiful hotelbeach frontrelaxing holidayour honeymoonswim up barclub roombeautiful beachafternoon teakids club
Filter
Updating list...
1,509 - 1,514 of 6,139 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2016

We are currently staying here our fourth night here and have another eight nights the hotel is fantastic the staff wonderful can't do enough for you nothing is any trouble.weare a couple in our seventies and chose aLagoon access room with palace club privlages worth the extra shall be writing another review at the end of our holiday with more good reviews I am sure

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minster40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

We loved our stay here. The decor, the room, but most of all the service; it was excellent and always friendly. We even joked that the staff seemed happier than the guests. The breakfast buffet was a real winner.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
10  Thank jozefv423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dermot B, Manager at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2016

Dear Joze,
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our resort.
I am delighted that you enjoyed the experience and that our food, beverage and bedroom experience met your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Nusa Dua Hotel & Spa again in the future.
Kind Regards,
Dermot Birchall
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

We had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for five nights before moving onto UBUD. On reflection i wish i took more time to just laze around the resort than constantly leaving the site for scuba diving etc.

The restaurants are genuinely sublime, as is the well maintained beach that's allocated to the hotel.

You can wonder along the shoreline and use the other hotels for lunch or ice cream if you wish and look out into the middle distance as kites flutter against the blue sky. It really is picturesque.

Aside from a cheeky squirrel that will grab a chip and run off if you're not vigilant whilst you laze on the sunlounger, you really couldn't ask for more.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kamtona7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dermot B, Manager at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
I am delighted that you enjoyed a great stay at the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa.
We work hard to make every stay a memorable occasion and it is very encouraging for our team to receive such positive feedback, which I will indeed share with them.
We look forward to welcoming you back once again in the future.
Matur Suksma,
Dermot Birchall
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

3 Days and 2 Nights not enough for us, great ocean view with white sands, beautiful private beach, nice swimming pool, super breakfast don't forget take the omelet and the pastries and warm hospitality. Fully recommend, but we miss the spa. I will come and visit again this hotel

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank HartonoHo998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dermot B, Manager at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa.
I am delighted to hear that you and your wife enjoyed a memorable Honeymoon at our property.
We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.
Kind Regards,
Dermot Birchall
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2016 via mobile

First of all Bali is considered as Eden on earth
And when you are blessed
You are with this hotel
Very nice interior of the rooms
Balinese touch
Friendly staff
Nice in house restaurant
Good swimming pool
Near to the beach
Over all it is a very very good experience

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
6  Thank Afzal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dermot B, Manager at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2016

Dear Afzal,
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our resort.
I am delighted that you enjoyed the experience and that our food, beverage and bedroom experience met your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Nusa Dua Hotel & Spa again in the future.
Kind Regards,
Dermot Birchall
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews