We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely...however...renovation time nigh”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
Ranked #9 of 54 Hotels in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lovely...however...renovation time nigh”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

The Laguna is somehow greater than the sum of its parts. We had a wonderful stay even though I can't help but agree the time for a major overhaul has well since past.
The positives: yes, the Cornerstore people are stars. Loved that apple strudel and Rumi's smiling face. Great breakfast, best coffee I have had in Bali. Lovely grounds. Super professional staff including flawless handling of an issue with our room. Kulkul, beautiful spot for that late afternoon cocktail.
The gripes: really showing its age. Musty smell from the humidity, not lack of cleanliness but still it is off putting. Both rooms we stayed in had patched ceilings, things like torn lamp fabric. Rotten wood on steps down to the pool. A lot of mould around the pool areas. None of these are killer blows, but remember, it is a luxury collection hotel, and these signs of age and neglect are not really good enough..another example, a very grey looking bathrobe with a mismatched pristine white belt.
The thing that most disappointed, however, was a complete lack of pool service. We stayed 5 nights & were not approached ONCE for food or drinks. The waiters were invisible. We gave up trying to flag one down.
We had an issue with cigarette smoke wafting into our room in the non smoking wing. I suspect the problem was the aged air conditioning sucking in smoke from our chain smoking neighbors. The Laguna should be complimented on the way it handled this inconvenience as we were promptly moved to another room.
As I mentioned none of the gripes stopped us having a wonderful time due to the warmth of the staff, the brilliant location and beautiful grounds, but if you go expecting breathtaking luxury,you'll be disappointed. I'm sure an upgrade must be in the wind..

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Bellissi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thelagunabali, General Manager at The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear Bellissi,

Warmest greetings from The Laguna Resort & Spa!

We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding our Resort, beautiful grounds, and hospitality service. We are also thankful of your constructive comments since it allows us to look into the areas where we have failed to meet your expectations.

We have well noted your comments related to the room condition and the service around our pools. Please rest assured since we have shared your concerns with relevant departments for further follow up and improvement since we are continuously looking for ways to improve our service and facilities.

Thank you and we do hope that your concerns do not make your stay with us less than perfect and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Laguna Resort and Spa in the near future.

Sincerely yours,


Mark van Leeuwen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,150
    678
    211
    78
    50
See reviews for
678
1,716
90
161
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (641)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 25, 2013

We enjoyed 5 nights at the Laguna in December last year 2012.

Beautiful property with excellent facilities, but what makes an incredible overall experience at a resort such as this, is the staff.

At the Laguna, we received the most professional, sophisticated and all together charming service from the Team at the Cornerstone cafe. I believe a truly strong and respected leader in the manager here, has pulled together a team that really love what they do and for us maintained that delicate balance of professionalism and warmth.

I would like to mention by name the staff we met during our stay - Rumi, Suryani, Subana and Redika. Thank you all, the best Gelato this side of Italy, served with a genuine smile.

This team are genuine stars!

Room Tip: We got a room facing the pool and it made our holiday an unforgettable one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Luca_and_Giuliana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thelagunabali, General Manager at The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear Luca_and_Giuliana,

Warmest greetings from The Laguna Resort & Spa!

Thank you for your highlight regarding our hospitality service and we are really proud since this is the indicative that we have delivered the service standard we are trying hard to maintain so far. We will extend your compliment especially to Rumi, Suryani, Subana and Redika and this will surely raise their spirit in giving the best service for our valued guests.

Thank you for residing with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Laguna Resort & Spa in the near future.

Sincerely yours,


Mark van Leeuwen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2013

The trip of a life time. I love this resort. It is our home away from home. I love the location, the ambience and the attention to detail. The staff are fantastic, so warm and friendly. We upgraded to a two bedroom villa and it is unbelievably beautiful.

Room Tip: Check out the villas and ask about upgrading.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Suzie_QAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thelagunabali, General Manager at The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear Suzie_QAustralia,

Warmest wishes from The Laguna Resort & Spa!

We would like to thank you for your nice review regarding our Resort and hospitality service. It is pleasing to learn that our efforts in making your stay a memorable one are well recognized and we do hope that your nice impression of The Laguna Resort & Spa will bring you back here in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Mark van Leeuwen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, WA
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Just returned from a really enjoyable six night stay at this fabulous resort.
Check in was very quick, smooth and efficient. A butler escorted us to our room, explained all the room facilities and our suitcase then promptly appeared.

We had a non smoking room (4th floor) overlooking the pools and towards the sea on the right. The room was clean, well appointed, nice bathrobe’s were provided and the shower was perfect – a very strong flow of hot water.
The room was cleaned daily and the complimentary bottled water supply topped up. The evening turn down service was very efficient topping up with more supplies if required.

The butler service was brilliant and a great feature of this resort.
We are both early risers and to be able to call for complimentary coffee at 05.30 in a morning – or at any time of day & night – was lovely.
Now, this place serves great coffee - it was excellent quality, freshly made, always arrived promptly, hot and strong – for me, this got my day off to an excellent start !

The hotel beach was always clean, the sea was clear and warm with sea grass from about 5 -10 metres out, it was a bit shallow but still good for swimming. There were no jet ski’s disturbing the peace here.
We always found plenty of sun loungers to choose from, either around the pools or on the beach. Good quality beach towels were plentiful.


Breakfast is served in both restaurant’s and we tried both on different days.
The Arwana is sea front, the Banyubiru is lagoon view.
The buffet style breakfasts were excellent, we enjoyed the wide variety of food and it was always fresh and inviting. Omelettes are made to order on request.
An outstanding breakfast dish for me was the Banana Crumble – tasty, delicious and just gorgeous!

For lunch we either had a take away roll from the Cornerstone Café (very nice) or ate at the beach front café, the Kulkul. On one day here we had great fish & chips, they were freshly cooked to perfection and eating next to the ocean just made it extra special.

Out of our six nights here, we ate out on four, and stayed at the resort for two.
In retrospect, wished we had eaten at the resort every evening.
Both restaurants had a really good A’ la carte menu, the food was brilliant, service excellent and very well worth the cost.

On our evenings out (if you book, free return transport is provided by the relevant restaurant - the concierge will book for you) we ate at:
Bumbu Bali – great enclosed courtyard setting, food in our opinion, overrated.
Nyoman’s Beer Garden - good venue, food a tad uninspiring.
Nusa Dua Beach Grill - scruffy setting, surrounded by construction work, food not worth the trip.
Laguna Garden Restaurant at the “Bali Collection” down the road - pleasant venue, food ok, shame it’s in a shopping centre.


The pools here are just amazing, the gardens are immaculate and beautiful, it’s a very well maintained resort and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

If you want a trip into Seminyak to see the shops etc. a taxi is aprox. $10.00 each way.

We stayed here middle to end of May, and enjoyed great weather. Hot but not too humid, and it only rained once on one night.

Lastly, the service standard here is exceptional. Whoever is responsible for staff training is doing an excellent job.
We made a point of tipping the staff, they well and truly deserve it - we appreciated their hard work.


PS: It’s a very long walk from the drop off point at the airport to the check in desk – a luggage porter took our case for us – these guy’s truly deserve a big tip !

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PortBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thelagunabali, General Manager at The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear PortBeach,

Warmest wishes from The Laguna Resort & Spa!

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to learn that you had a wonderful and memorable experience at our Resort and we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding all aspects of your stay. Further, we are pleased to learn that everything we offered you along your stay has exceeded your expectation.

We are also happy to hear that our staff took good care of you. This has always been rewarding to hear such compliment since it will boost the spirit of our staff to deliver the better hospitality service to our valued guests.

Thank you for residing with us and we do hope that your flawless experience will bring you back to The Laguna Resort & Spa in the near future.

Sincerely yours,


Mark van Leeuwen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2013

The Positives:
- beautifully maintained grounds
- friendly staff
- Beach access
- great buffet breakfast
- beautiful resort overall
- large pools, very warm water!
- free 24 hour coffee service (capuccino and latte included!)

The Less Positives:
- The ocean receides due to the tide, so there is no ocean left in mid-afternoon (tide hours vary every day), so one must go to the pool.
- The water is a bit merky and some seaweeds debris are floating around, but it is very warm.
- Merchants on the beach can be a bit annoying and insistant. Best to avoid eye contact if you dont plan on purchasing anything. But some have nice souvenir and good deals can be made!

Tip - Use the door lock while in the room! A staff member knocked and simply opened the door instead of waiting for us to open it. We were just coming out of the shower!

We had a pool access room. It was great. Unfortunately the pools don't connect so it's impossible to swim from your pool into the others.

Make sure to ask for a King Size bed when booking. We ended up with 2 double beds, which are not really double, but full beds. They offered to put the 2 beds together (which they call "holywood style"), but you end up by pulling the sheets and there is always that crack in the middle. It's not that comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AndieFB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thelagunabali, General Manager at The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Dear AndieFB,

Warmest greetings from The Laguna Resort & Spa!

We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding many aspects of our Resort and are thankful of your constructive comments since it allows us to provide an opportunity to improve our property and service quality.

Thank you for your highlights regarding our beach condition and the sellers on the beach. Please rest assured that we will share your feedback to relevant departments hence the above concerns can be rectified immediately.

Thank you for residing with us. We do hope that your concerns do not make your stay with us less than perfect and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Laguna Resort & Spa in the near future.


Sincerely yours,


Mark van Leeuwen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Having read through all the reviews here, both my wife and I were convinced that this resort should be a good place for our honeymoon. Booking of rooms through the hotel was done smoothly. We got the executive studio room under the luxury romance package, which included return airport transfer, a bottle of champagne and daily breakfast.

Disappointment sets in upon arrival at the airport, no one from the hotel came to receive us. Have to make a call to the hotel to get someone to take us to the hotel.

Upon arrival at the hotel, we were received by an entourage of staff (same treatment for everyone else and makes one feels like a VIP). Check in was done in comfort, on a couch, served with cold towels and a drink. The reception area/ lobby was spacious and nicely decorated.

We were led to our room by a butler. Items in the room were in order as the butler showed us where each item can be found. Unlike other reviewers saying how aged the rooms and hotel were, I actually considered the hotel design to be classic. The room is clean and most of the equipment are working fine (except for a lost TV channel and disconnected DVD players, which were fixed). We later found out that there were some renovation work just beside the pool outside our room and the duty manager (Mr Artana) offered us another room with complimentary dinner.

Apart from the private pools, the hotel also has 2 other pools: one with jacuzzi, and the other has a beach set up. There is an obvious lack of attendents at the pools and no one offered drinking water to the guests. The beach and the sun-bathing chairs were clean. Sea was relatively calm at high tide and we tried the kayaking (double) for USD20/hour. The hotel has a link-up with a sea sports company, but I think their prices are a bit high.

Breakfast offers a large variety of international cuizine. The BBQ dinner at Arwana, however, was a bit disappointing with limited choices. Dinner by the beach was romantic until the mozzies came along. Food from the room service was reasonably priced and served promptly.

Overall, the stay in this hotel is very comfortable. Any complaints were met and solved professionally by the staff and manager. I feel the hotel can improve by having staff around the pool area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ron1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thelagunabali, General Manager at The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Dear Ron1982,

Warmest greetings from The Laguna Resort & Spa!

Thank you for posting your review and we really appreciate your constructive feedback in regards with our service and facilities.

We are glad to learn that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. We have well noted your feedback and concerns which will be shared with relevant departments for our review and improvement.

Thank you for residing with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Laguna Resort & Spa in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Mark van Leeuwen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2013

The stay at The Laguna started off with a friendly reception and escort to our room and declined from that point on. It is alarming to think that this resort is in the same family as Naka Island. The property is aging and perhaps failing. This review is not in chronological order as I want to first draw attention to a terrible situation that happened on our last day.

Last day - On our final morning, the unthinkable happened, and the resort staff responded to it terribly. At 8:00 AM, my wife was taking a shower when the water cut off for several minutes. We immediately reported the issue to the staff. Five minutes later, the water kicked back on, but the faucet, toilet and shower head were spewing thick brown water. It took over 15 minutes for the hotel staff to come to our room. Someone who spoke no English came to our room and ran the faucet and shower for several minutes until the water cleared, but made no effort to tell us what to do. With a history of unclean water in Bali, we expected that we would at least be advised what to do. I again called the front desk to ask them what to do. We were told a manager was en route to our room. 20+ minutes later, there was still no one in our room. Only after my third call to the front desk did someone come to our room. He laughed when we told him that the water cut off mid-shower, and he laughed again when we asked if the water was safe.

First day - Immediately upon arrival to the upgraded room (due to SPG Gold status), an off-putting smell was noticeable. Holes and stains were visible on on the walls of our upgraded room. The decor looks aged. The toilet seat was heavily scuffed and marked, as was most of the bathroom. We did not complain because it was past 9:30 PM and we had to be up at 6:00 AM the next morning for a full-day excursion.

Second day - We learned the next morning that only buffet breakfast (260,000 IDR = roughly $26 per person) is offered at the hotel. This was disappointing. I cannot understand how a hotel cannot provide a la carte food service at every meal. There is no excuse for this. However, it was nice to find free bottled water, coffee and tea are available in room via butler delivery 24/7. As others have documented, the western-style deli is decently priced for resort food for lunch/dinner. We did not dine at either restaurant, instead opting to try the well-reviewed Kayu Puti restaurant at the St. Regis.

Service while lounging on the beach chairs is terrible. We were ignored by wait staff and attendants. Twice I had to hunt someone down to bring beach towels. We wanted to order drinks on the beach, but could not find the wait staff to place an order. I marched up to the bar, returned to my wife with a menu, and only on my trek back to the bar was I intercepted by the wait staff for my order.

The beach looks nice, but beach chairs under umbrellas filled up quickly and were hard to find by the time that we arrived at the beach at 11:30 AM. Nearly all chairs are under a natural canopy of trees and must be pulled into the sun if one wishes to sunbath with direct sunlight. The water on this beach of the Bali Sea is calm and nice shades of blue and green, but the water was not clear when we were there. The first 10 feet of the seafloor is rocky. Signs along the beach of neighboring resorts warn of the presence and danger of sea urchins at low tide.

General Nusa Dua area - as described by many others, Nusa Dua is a very isolated area. It is arguably not within walking distance of any decent attractions. One misses the true Bali experience if isolated in the resort all day. The Nusa Dua town, from what little we could experience, was nothing exciting. Areas like Seminyak seem to offer more in the way of diversion and interesting shopping.

Summary - service is sub-par. Compared to experiences during this trip at: Sheraton Hong Kong, Naka Island Luxury Collection Thailand, W Seminyak Bali, St Regis Nusa Dua Bali and Sheraton Singapore, the basic level of service received at the Laguna does not compare. The grounds are pretty, but the pool finish looks tired and the rooms are old and in desperate need of improvement. The hotel had an opportunity to respond heroically to an unfortunate incident and but the staff failed miserably.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Crheimy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thelagunabali, General Manager at The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Crheimy,

Warmest greetings from The Laguna Resort & Spa!

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor and we really appreciate your constructive feedback, since it allows us to look into the areas where we have failed in our service delivery.

On the last day of your stay, regrettably the water pump tripped which was reset immediately, however affected the room you occupied. This caused the water supply to your room to shut off momentarily and when reset it required to rinse a few moments until the water returned to normal. I sincerely apologize that the staff member who responded to your room did not explain why this happened and more over did not explain that the water is very safe to use as soon as it returned to normal.

I also regret that our Front Office Manager was delayed in responding to your room while he was handling another guest request at the same time. His delay should have been clearly explained to you.

Thank you for your additional comments regarding our breakfast options, room condition and service at our beach which have been shared with relevant departments for immediate follow up and we really apologize that these matters have made your stay with us less enjoyable.

Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback and we do hope that your less than perfect experience will not prevent you from coming back to our Resort in the near future.

Sincerely yours,


Mark van Leeuwen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nusa Dua hotels
0.4 mi away
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
0.5 mi away
Grand Hyatt Bali
Grand Hyatt Bali
#20 of 54 in Nusa Dua
3,648 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hilton Bali Resort
Hilton Bali Resort
#21 of 54 in Nusa Dua
1,817 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Bali
The Ritz-Carlton, Bali
#7 of 54 in Nusa Dua
1,809 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ayodya Resort Bali
Ayodya Resort Bali
#15 of 54 in Nusa Dua
3,751 reviews
1.1 mi away
The St. Regis Bali Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa

Property: The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
Address: Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N 2, Nusa Dua 80363, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Nusa Dua
#7 Family Hotel in Nusa Dua
#8 Luxury Hotel in Nusa Dua
#8 Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Nusa Dua
#9 Romantic Hotel in Nusa Dua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 287
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the exclusive Nusa Dua resort area, on Bali's most beautiful beach, the Laguna Resort & Spa boast panoramic view of Indian Ocean. The 257 guest rooms and 19 suites combine modern Balinese style with evocative tropical garden or lagoon views, the resort’s unique Lagoon Access Rooms allow you to step from your private balcony directly into crystal-clear lagoon waters while the 11 pool villas feature expansive private pools. Enjoy our seven swimmable lagoons, the first swimmable lagoon in the world, stretching over 5,000-square-metres though the resort. The Lagoon Spa promises unforgettable activities while our 24-hour Butler Service ensures a matchless experience. The Laguna Resort & Spa offers a wide range of dining options featuring cuisines from around the world. Banyubiru featuring pan-Asian and International cuisines. Arwana, a beachfront restaurant, offers an extensive and unparalled premium coastal cuisine with fresh and live seafood as well as an oyster and sushi bar. Cornerstone features a wine room with a unique setting for private dining and a deli highlighting a sambal corner, a variety of homemade ice creams, chocolates, cakes and daily specialties from the rotisserie oven. In addition, our poolside Kul Kul Bar, Cascade Garden Lounge and Bar, and Sapphire Lagoon Bar offer signature cocktails, wine, spirits and light bites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort And Spa
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Hotel Nusa Dua
Laguna Hotel Nusa Dua
The Laguna Hotel
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa Bali/Nusa Dua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing