We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always my first choice”
Review of Honey & Bread Cafe

Honey & Bread Cafe
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 2/6
8:00 PM
Ranked #83 of 253 Restaurants in Nusa Dua
Price range: $2 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast
Description: Honey & Bread Cafe strategically located in the Pepito Express premium supermarket at Jln Bypass Ngurah Rai serves a variety of excellent comfort food from around the globe. With your favorite book in hand this is the place to chill out. Honey & Bread Cafe is warm, pleasing decor, has a friendly staff and the food is great. An added bonus is that here you can try 37 tea flavors from around the world naturally sweetened by 20 kinds of honey! No sugar, please. Be adventurous and bite into a sweet honeycomb.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

I visited this restaurant minimum 2 times a week and I become their VIP member as well. I came for breakfast, lunch, dinner, delivery or dine in place. Tried various dishes and believe me, all of them were sooo delicious and even some dishes taste better than other more expensive restaurant. Really recommended.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nicelife88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RamaRestoBali, Manager at Honey & Bread Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,
Nicelife88

Thank you so much for recommending H&B Nusa Dua. We are so glad to hear that. So, We are looking forward to having you back again.

Warmest regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (151)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

83 - 87 of 151 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2016

A nice find. Reasonable prices, good variety of meal choices, refreshing milkshakes and tasty desert.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 279TracyH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RamaRestoBali, Manager at Honey & Bread Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,
Tracy H

Thank you for coming, And taking the time to write in, Looking forward to having you back soon

Warmest regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2016 via mobile

Time and time again we visit for lunch.
From the staff to the chefs to product quality its impossible to find a negative.
Smiles all around at no extra charge as well.
Well done team and i only hope more share our experience.
They will not be disappointed.
Oh the price.
Harga Bagus.
Very Good.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank balivilla4u1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RamaRestoBali, Manager at Honey & Bread Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,
Peter J

Thank you for your great comments on our outlet. We really appreciate and love it. We always waiting you back again.

Warmest regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2016 via mobile

We stopped by chance to grab some items from the pepito supermarket and decided to eat at the Honey & Bread cafe.

We had fantastic service, hot food and everything was very tasty.

Even the simple all day breakfast omelette came with a beautiful bacon and mushroom bbq style sauce (I had as an appetiser because I'm a big eater), this was super tasty.

We had the Kung pao, chicken teriyaki, cream mushroom chicken and a chicken wrap with chips.

Meals were served on hot skillets and the coffee prepared from a high quality Batista machine.

Meals were 50k IDR average

Give this place a try, you won't be disappointed

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Betty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RamaRestoBali, Manager at Honey & Bread Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,
Betty S

Thank you for that nice message you sent for us.We are so glad that you found our food quality excellent. We know we will be seeing you back more often at H&B Cafe.

Warmest regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2016 via mobile

Cafe is part of the Pepito supermarket. Dropped by to have lunch and get some groceries during a very hot day. Nice place, friendly staff, good food, good value for money.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank ShientaGregory
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RamaRestoBali, Manager at Honey & Bread Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,
ShientaGregory

Thank's a lot for that mention about H&B Cafe with "Nice Place, Friendly Staff, Good Food". Staff will be happy to know you were satisfied with service. We really appreciate that youre enjoyed over all. Thank you very much for coming H&B Cafe.

Warmest regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Honey & Bread Cafe also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Honey & Bread Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.