We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An Oasis”
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Five Star Luxury Mengiat Beach..so relaxing..beachside dining..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Five Star Luxury
Mengiat Beach..so relaxing..beachside dining..
Villa Zsa Zsa entrance with queen room with pool view
Ground floor spacious and wheel chair friendly
Chefs kitchen.fridge with ice maker and 8 seati dining
Master Bedroom Suite
Queen Room 2 Pool view
Bathroom with wheel chair excess extra wide door and flat floor
Queen Room with pool view all rooms have private ammenities
2 King Single twin room and ensuite
Friendly Staff Roni and Tuki
Secret Beach excellent surfing!!
Fantastic Sunsets at Uluwatu only minutes away
Secret Beach crysta clear water
Ustairs spacous living
Cool breezes on the balcony
Massuess available
Upstairs spa room
Beautifull Beaches minutes away
Enjoy the beautiful culture of Bali
Take a day trip to mountains enjoy the lushness of the tropics
Geger Beach...beautiful beaches are at easy reach
24 hour swimming
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
pmiller20...
Hobart, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An Oasis”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just entering Villa Zsa Zsa is an experience. Everything is laid out perfectly from the beautiful pool and sun furniture to the manicured lawns and garden. The outdoor music system is top notch so bring your favourite tunes. Beautifully decorated interior with heaps of space to lose yourself. TVs and quite reading areas are a plenty. Bedrooms and plumbing are top of the range. The breakfast and lunches provided are perfect especially sitting outside under umbrellas. Tuki and Gede cater to your every need with smiles and great humour. Beaches and shopping close by and Gede knows a few gem spots that you can easily access. Wow! We will be back as this place is great value for money.

Date of stay: February 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andyjanne...
Hobart, Australia
1 review
“Excellent, Amazing, beautiful”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Spent 8 nights at this luxurious, fantastic resort. Not one complaint. The staff are incredible and so friendly. The best experience we've ever had. The pool, the bedrooms and bathrooms are truly spectacular. Do yourself a favour and stay at this stunning location. We were very sad to leave and will be returning for sure. Just gorgeous.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nic0laann
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Lovely villa ”
Reviewed February 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Zsa Zsa is a well appointed villa catering for up to 10 people. It is not within walking distance of a beach or Nusa Dua however the villa provide transport which was great. The villa has its own massage area so you can treat yourself to either a Balinese massage or one of their treatments. Thanks to the staff who were attentive and cooked great food.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindaj282
Towaco, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great staff and villa”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Ms. Tuki and Mr. Gede really made our stay at the villa comfortable, pleasant and enjoyable. They made us breakfast and lunch to our liking and they are very friendly and helpful. Terry (the owner) was very flexible with the rental arrangement and made the reservation process easy.
The location of the villa is a little far from Nusa Dua beaches and other Bali attractions. The closest beach is Pandawa, which is about 10 minutes drive away.
The villa itself is very nice, clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tamikohue...
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed December 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I had a amazing vacation at Zsa Zsa Villa. Everything was perfect! The villa is amazing! Well decorated, comfortable, neat organized and clean.
The staff , Ibu Tuki and Gede (the driver) are kind, gentle, helpful and will do their best to make your stay pleasant and comfortable.
My family and I, a group of 7 with 3 children (6, 7 and 10 year old) enjoyed every single minute! Children had loads of fun swimming and playing in the swimming pool while we're having a relaxing time by the pool or having the traditional balinese massage on the spa room, for free!! But the villa has also a menu where you can choose, paying for a very reasonable price, for reflexology, body scrub, head spa and others!
Ibu Tuki everyday prepared us delicious breakfast and lunch! My mom, already a person of advanced age (78 year old) didn't want go out for dinner! She preferred to have dinner at villa, so Ibu Tuki or Gede, every day, under our request, bought all the ingredients we needed and helped us prepare our dinner!
Gede, the driver, was always ready to take us for the beach, day trip, a restaurant or wherever you want to go. He's kind and gentle and no matter how long time he had to wait, at the moment he picked us up to take us back home, he received us with a big smile. Children loved him!
Terry, the owner is great! He replies emails promptly and gave all kind of information we needed and is always worried if we were spending a good time! I cannot say everything was just as advertised, but much better than advertised and definitely will recommend Zsa Zsa villa to my friends and of course, will definitely stay again in Zsa Zsa villa in my next stay in Bali!
Thank you Terry, Ibu Tuki and Gede for the unforgettable time we spent in Bali!

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wright_li...
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed October 2, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Myself and six friends stayed at villa zsa zsa for a week to attend a friend's wedding in Nusa Dua. From the moment we arrived all of our needs were immediately met by our extremely friendly hosts, Wyan and Tuki. Prior to arriving, we honestly thought that the villa and the free services included (massages, meals and some transport) were going to be too good to be true. Luckily for us, everything was just as advertised, except better than we could have imagined! Will definitely be recommending this place to family and friends in the future and am looking forward to going back there one day again soon!

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2016
We are very glad ' you all had the holiday promised .
Kind regards
Terry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William Y
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa for a group with very helpful staff and transport”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a great time here with friends. The staff were happy to provide meals and transport to local shops and beaches. The pool was a great addition and place to relax

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2016
yes these were guests of mine .
Terry Lipscombe .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing