We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort
Ranked #19 of 54 Hotels in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 9, 2013

The deluxe terrace room is very much recommended.
I love how spacious the bathroom is. The swimming pool is great!
The service, i got nothing to say about it.

Overall, It was a great experience to stay in Courtyard.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SPhan212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,944)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,251 - 1,257 of 1,944 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is always friendly, always feel like I'm coming home when I'm here. Relaxing by the pool with friends is always a highlight. Would like to thank one person in particular who was working at the pool bar on the day I was there "Ryan" is doing an exceptional job his Customer service skills are impeccable thanks for making the day so enjoyable.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neshpar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

This Hotel is perfekt for all your needs and the price is very hot. This is the best value for quality in the Nusa Dua area. The rooms are very big and the staff goes out of their way to make you happy: we wanted to have breakfast at the pool and there were no more chairs, so i said " o.k.we wait for a free chair" but they got very busy and took chairs from inside within 2 minutes to the pool!

if you book in advance you get a spectacular breakfast included for just a little more. if you have kids this is your choice. The kids club is great and has all your kids want. My son wanted to stay there all day! The hotel is very close to the shopping mall, just a little walk away, while my son was in the kids club i went shopping. The room service has a great value and is quick and delicious. My son loved this hotel and the pool. We will spend even more time next year there. Sleeping quality is excellent and anything you need will be provided. I can highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: if you want it quiet choose a garden view room, as the pool gets busy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scyphozoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

I stayed here for two nights on a business trip during Ramadhan this year.

The room is spacious and the staffs are very helpful and friendly. I love the private balcony of each room, the marble bathroom, the big bed and the color fusion of decoration in the room.

I love the breakfast concept here, where the Lagoon Swimming Pool is such a refreshing scenery in the morning. The food is good and there are so many choices for guests.

I knew that my staying experience here would be great since the first time I saw its extensive parlor.
Really recommended.

Room Tip: Rooms with the view of Lagoon Swimming Pool are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hannamarbun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We stayed for 2 nights. We stayed in a garden view room. The breakfast was awesome! The pool was great the only down side is, it is not beach front. They do provide shuttle from 8AM-8PM. Staff and service were excellent!!! Rooms are spacious.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank orcaandbeluga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I stayed here just for a night but the room was really good, the SPA was awesome, the pool was great too. Nice place for a laid back day or two in bali after you have partied crazy in Kuta/Seminayak! Also breakfast spread is very good and lunch/dinner by the pool is awesome too.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ajay2782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We stayed here for 5 nights and its a value for money hotel. Rates are best compared to other 5* in the vicinity. I must say the staff is so good and they are always happy and ready to help. Rooms are very spacious. We stayed in a pool view room. The hotel is so neat and clean that one can spend an entire eternity in this place. The pool is huge too surrounding the pool bar. During happy hrs they have live guitarist singing songs which makes a perfect evening. Breakfast is full of options. There is something for everyone. The food is good too. I recommend Courtyard by Marriott to everyone. I shall stay here every time I visit Bali. Although its not located right on the beach they have a free shuttle service and the beach is just 10 mins walk away and they have a pvt portion of the beach and its beautiful. Thumbs up for this hotel.

Room Tip: We stayed in Room # 1210. I recommend travellers to opt for pool view rooms on 1st and 2nd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aarthikkanal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nusa Dua hotels
0.6 mi away
Grand Hyatt Bali
Grand Hyatt Bali
#21 of 54 in Nusa Dua
3,945 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ayodya Resort Bali
Ayodya Resort Bali
#16 of 54 in Nusa Dua
4,295 reviews
0.1 mi away
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hilton Bali Resort
Hilton Bali Resort
#23 of 54 in Nusa Dua
2,088 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
1.1 mi away
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort

Address: Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua 80363, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Nusa Dua
#12 Family Hotel in Nusa Dua
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Nusa Dua
#17 Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua
#18 Romantic Hotel in Nusa Dua
#18 Luxury Hotel in Nusa Dua
Price Range: $83 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 248
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Along the stunning coast of southern Bali, and minutes away from the tranquil and pristine white sand beaches, our new Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua hotel's location is ideal. Situated in luxurious Nusa Dua, an idyllic paradise perfect for those wanting romance or serenity, our Nusa Dua resort's locale is desired as destination for relaxation or a family vacation. Make memories at our Bali hotel's lagoon swimming pool, pamper yourself at our health club and spa, or take a long, romantic walk on the nearby beach. For those wishing to explore the allure of Balinese culture, local cuisine and shopping, as well as entertainment, can be found at the Bali Collection close by - where connecting with the Balinese people is a breeze. Nearby attractions include Waterborn Park, Benoa Marine, and a championship 18-hole golf course and they are sure to please any outdoor enthusiast or adventure seeker. With so much to explore all around, our Nusa Dua hotel's accommodations and public spaces are the perfect home base for small groups, families, honeymooners, and solo travelers wanting a trip of a lifetime. Come capture the splendor of island life with Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort. We look forward to welcoming you to our Nusa Dua Bali hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Nusa Dua
Courtyard By Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing