We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$213
$184
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$218
$165
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of $275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$247
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$295
$197
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$344
$203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$321
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
$256
$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton Bali(Nusa Dua)
$294
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $417/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$438
$368
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $447/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The St. Regis Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)
$617
$551
StRegis.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,077)
Filter reviews
2,077 results
Traveler rating
1,047
760
197
46
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,047
760
197
46
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmomo cafebeach clubpool viewmetal detectorfree shuttlehear everythingkids clubhotel shuttlepool barnoodle stationsecurity checkprivate beach areabreakfast spreadshuttle servicebeautiful hotelgreat poolnoodles
Filter
Updating list...
1,422 - 1,427 of 2,077 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2013

We stayed at the standard rooms and had great times. We asked for rooms with connecting doors and got them. The food was great because they gave selections of local dish, which i found very important and tasted great. The garden was clean though small. But the one great thing was that they gave us a very late check out due to our late flight and we brought my 82 year old grandma which was a big help and we felt really grateful for that.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chickeatout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Our family took a chance with the Marriott, and spent three nights there at the end of our two week stay in Bali. It was delightfully surprising.

What I liked:

New, well designed hotel. Fabulous, huge tropical-like swimming pool (very relaxing!) Superb buffet breakfast. Very clean and comfortable rooms with all needed amenities. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Has a nice, safe kids club next to the pool to drop off the children.

What I didn't like:
Not on the beach (though they have a shuttle to their private beach). The hotel design feels more like a nice business hotel and less like a Balinese hotel (inside, you wouldn't think you were in Bali).

One other big advantage was that next to our hotel was a street with restaurants. In Nusa Dua this is a big deal, as most resorts there are well cut off from the outside world and you have to pay exhorbitant prices for food inside the hotel or take a shuttle to restaurants outside. But right next to the Marriott are 6-7 good restaurants with much more reasonable prices. And if you are okay to walk 10 minutes, you can be at the major shopping complex with even more restaurants and stores. Great location, considering it's not on the beach.

Room Tip: There are three floors. All the rooms are quiet, as their is nothing around the hotel. The inside rooms face the pool, the outside a spacious garden. The bottom floor inside area allow you to walk straight onto the pool deck.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeonTaipei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

I got upgraded froma deluxe to a premiere room upon request. My Room was pretty decent with super comfy, marriott-standard beds and pillows and the washroom was spacious enough. Airconditioning was working nicely, which was great since the area was a bit humid and wasnt in a beachfront location, so there was no breeze really. The only downside is probably the thin walls or poor soundproofing as I can hear conversations at the hallway from inside my room. It could annoying, too, when out of control kids or intoxicated blokes keep yelling during wee hours.

Hotel staff were accommodating and you'd feel pretty safe with the security checks everytime you have to go back in. Breakfast spread was just okay and the quality of the food is above average.

The private beach club was good - clean and not crowded. Waves at the time were pretty good for beginners, so i managed to practice surfing. There's a shuttle to and from the hotel, too.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank animo2401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Second visit. Beat the holiday crowds again. HOtel staff shwed warmth, especially the restaturant and front desk crew. Generally no complaints. Improvements since my last visit - the kids playhouse is open and hotel now has a private beach near the Bali Collection. Good internet connections especially wifi coverage throughout the resort. Rooms could have been cleaned better though. Breakfast was usually the highlight of the day - great local fare and wide range of food to make everyone smile in the morning. Checking in and out were a breeze, making the whole experience one to come back for!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gee_em_see
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

What a really great place to stay, the rooms were big and spotless the pool big and clean the food great the service great what more can you ask for.
They put a microwave in our room as we have a baby so we could heat up bottles and let me use their kitchen to steam the bottles.
We dined there and found the prices fair.
The beach club was great and everyone had a smile on their faces.
When we go to bali we like to stay in villas but this time we thought we would try this place due to the great price.
We were very surprised and yes would stay there again.
Also the best breakfast in town.

Room Tip: Ground floor looking at the pool and the corner rooms are bigger.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 255100Scotty68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews