We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort
Ranked #19 of 55 Hotels in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Courtyard Nusa Dua did not disappoints! My room was pool facing, it was large and bright and very nicely decorated. Every thing was up to modern standard.
Marriott although not water facing have a private beach area.
From Marriott, one can walk to a public beach in 5-8 mins. Marriott's private is a good 15-20 mins walk away. The hotel do provide a car to the private beach for guess. Take note that the transport can talk 5 pax max, so if you large group it can be a issue. The turn around for the transport is close to 20 mins.
Marriott is very closed to a small village just outside Nusa Dua, This is a good point if you want to go for a message , food or just super market shopping.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunbeamrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,926)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,327 - 1,333 of 1,926 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2013

Such a lovely hotel. Modern, clean, spacious rooms and great shower rooms. Special mention to the staff who go out of there way to help you fell welcome.

Great breakfast and w e loved the beach club and spent every afternoon there with the children. My 3 are nagging me to go back soon!

Definately will book another stay soon.

Room Tip: Top floor as will be quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brizzle11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

My family and I made our second visit to the Courtyard Marriott. We love that it has a nice secluded spot on the beach and the pool is great for my daughter, so this is our "go to" location when we want beach in Bali. Our visit started out great when our room was ready early. My wife is pregnant so this was a big bonus after the flight to Bali. That evening we enjoyed the newly updated menu in the restaurant in the hotel. I think that the duck breast on noodles was fabulous and would recommend it to anyone. My daughter loves the pizza. Breakfast is very good with plenty of variety. The pool has some wonderful shallow areas that do not have slick bottoms, perfect for kids to play. The rooms are clean and spacious and just feel "cool" after a long day in the sun. We really enjoy this hotel and will be returning throughout the years!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

this was one of the very lovely places in nusa dua

a perfect resort, the staff were very warm and courteous, it was a wonderful experience

perfect for a family holiday and the kids club was very good also

Room Tip: corner rooms are more spacious and the ground level rooms good with children
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shitijtours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

We recently spent 5 days in the Marriott and it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience. The staff are extremely welcoming,super friendly and willing to assist with any request. The rooms are contemporary, spotless and cleaned twice per day. We were on honeymoon so the whole peaceful resort feel to the hotel was ideal. Breakfast was delicious with so much choice. A special mention to Aya who works in the lobby bar for being an absolute joy to speak to each evening. We will definitely be back

Room Tip: Definitely select a pool view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joolz24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Worth the stay. Courteous staff, decent private beach and nice swimming pool area. In a prime nusa dua property this place is value for money. The hotel has a good restaurant and cafe. Happy to have stayed hrre rather than the famous hotel bang opp to this one..

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sumeet4you
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

Excellent staff, great hospitality... Take a pool terrace room.. The view is excellent and the pool is extraordinary !! The hotel has taken a beach and has made a good place out of it, runs a shuttle throughout the day!! Away from noise still approachable by shuttle.. Super relaxing!!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pulkit_saxena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nusa Dua hotels
1.4 mi away
Hilton Bali Resort
Hilton Bali Resort
#23 of 55 in Nusa Dua
2,050 reviews
0.6 mi away
Grand Hyatt Bali
Grand Hyatt Bali
#21 of 55 in Nusa Dua
3,914 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ayodya Resort Bali
Ayodya Resort Bali
#16 of 55 in Nusa Dua
4,227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences
0.8 mi away
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
1.1 mi away
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort

Address: Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua 80363, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Nusa Dua
#12 Family Hotel in Nusa Dua
#17 Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Nusa Dua
#18 Luxury Hotel in Nusa Dua
#18 Romantic Hotel in Nusa Dua
Price Range: $90 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 248
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Along the stunning coast of southern Bali, and minutes away from the tranquil and pristine white sand beaches, our new Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua hotel's location is ideal. Situated in luxurious Nusa Dua, an idyllic paradise perfect for those wanting romance or serenity, our Nusa Dua resort's locale is desired as destination for relaxation or a family vacation. Make memories at our Bali hotel's lagoon swimming pool, pamper yourself at our health club and spa, or take a long, romantic walk on the nearby beach. For those wishing to explore the allure of Balinese culture, local cuisine and shopping, as well as entertainment, can be found at the Bali Collection close by - where connecting with the Balinese people is a breeze. Nearby attractions include Waterborn Park, Benoa Marine, and a championship 18-hole golf course and they are sure to please any outdoor enthusiast or adventure seeker. With so much to explore all around, our Nusa Dua hotel's accommodations and public spaces are the perfect home base for small groups, families, honeymooners, and solo travelers wanting a trip of a lifetime. Come capture the splendor of island life with Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort. We look forward to welcoming you to our Nusa Dua Bali hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Nusa Dua
Courtyard By Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing