We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyable shopping with restaurants galore” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bali Collection

Bali Collection
Book In Advance
More Info
$45.00*
and up
Uluwatu Private Car Charter
Ranked #7 of 56 things to do in Nusa Dua
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to Bali Collection! Your Best Shopping, Dinning & Entertainment Experience in Nusa Dua Bali. With 8 hectare open space ambience and leafy area, Bali Collection is the largest shopping mall in Nusa Dua, located in an exclusive tourism area and surrounded by 5 stars hotel and resorts in relaxing enclave. We are unique as it preserves as natural environment with a nod to mixed Balinese and modern style. A complete lifestyle experiences. There is a special service to all guest in the Nusa Dua and Tanjung Benoa hotels for a free shuttle bus. We are open from 10 AM until 10 PM.
Level Contributor
54 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Enjoyable shopping with restaurants galore”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

We enjoyed our numerous visits to the Bali Collection during our stay in Nusa Dua. Trying to choose from around 28 restaurants is quite a feat but the quality of food we found excellent everywhere we visited. The Starbucks cafe is a great place in which to relax and watch the world go by. If you want bargains, you'll need to shop elsewhere but if you wish to find an uncrowded shopping complex and interesting shops, such as some with lace clothing or good quality souvenirs, this is a good place to investigate.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tracy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balicollection, Manager at Bali Collection, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your visit to Bali Collection, please Come again next time.

Best regards,



Bali Collection Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,342 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    500
    824
    683
    210
    125
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tom Price Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place to shop, eat and have a massage”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

Went here daily to use supermarket. Had the fish spa also. Lots of restaurants to choose from all offering good deals to get you in! Can 'market' shop or go to set price shops. Lots of surf store and fashion stores. Nice to wander through.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank smash4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balicollection, Manager at Bali Collection, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your visit to Bali Collection, please Come again next time.

Best regards,



Bali Collection Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
134 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Bali down market”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

This is worth a visit but the shops and restaurants are homogenic and nothing special. Time share sellers also ruin the ambiance. Very down market and not a great ad for Bali. Enjoyed Mai Mai twice and a very average massage

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Johnsnelgrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balicollection, Manager at Bali Collection, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for visiting Bali Collection.
We are really sorry for the time share staff that make you unpleasant, we will coordinate with them.

We trying our best to improve from time to time for our tenant mix and tenant product quality selection also the price.

Thank you


Bali Collection Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
63 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“nice large shopping spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

Can roam around for hours and you can pick up some really pretty well priced items. There is heaps of restaurant too with a wide variety of food to choose from. We go the free shuttle which I think heaps of hotels have

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank BLuvsBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balicollection, Manager at Bali Collection, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your visit to Bali Collection, please Come again next time.

Best regards,



Bali Collection Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
367 reviews
163 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
“Sea food paradise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013

Visit on night time its much better and interesting compare to day time, its very nice place for dinner with friends or couple, lots of choice for sea foods and western restaurant, after dinner you can enjoy shopping and then foot massage when you feel tired after shopping , lovely places, very recommended for couple, family or friends

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Lina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balicollection, Manager at Bali Collection, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your visit to Bali Collection, please Come again next time.

Best regards,



Bali Collection Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bali Collection also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Bali Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing