We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Relaxing Foot massage"”

Heavenly Spa by Westin™
Ranked #1 of 72 Spas & Wellness in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Indonesia's first Heavenly Spa by Westin™ & Country Winner of Best Luxury Wellness Spa 2014, Heavenly Spa by Westin offers uplifting spa experiences to restore body and soul. Unwind in our luxurious his and hers thermal facilities, release muscle tension in the shiatsu room or rejuvenate with sacred spa rituals. With a focus on holistic wellness and drawing on Bali's traditional healing practices, join our regular Holistic Activity calendar with Yoga & Meditation. Presently available for hotel and spa guests. Heavenly Spa Bale open from 10AM to 6 PM. Westin Kids Spa open from 10 AM to 6 PM.
Reviewed September 6, 2018

My partner & I enjoyed a wonderful foot massage from Mira & Debi. From the moment we lay down on the lovely gazebo beds set up by the beach & listening to the waves we started to relax. Mira & Debi were very skilled, asking if we preferred soft, medium or firm pressure after establishing our preferences they proceeded with our 30 mins massage which we enjoyed immensely. We felt relaxed and foot & calf tensions reduced!
Thanks Mira & Debi

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Diana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

Dear Diana D,

It is uplifting to hear that you and your partner have experienced a renewal foot massage at our Spa Bale by the beach. We value your compliments in regards to the service delivery specially extended by our spa associates Mira & Debi. I will certainly share your kind words of appreciation to them as they will be delighted to hear that they have enhanced your spa experience during your visit. We are also pleased to hear that the foot massage able to reduce the tensions on your foot and calf.

It is our aim to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests such as yourself and to ensure that you leave us rested, energized and renewed. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another renewing spa experience at our award winning Heavenly Spa.


Thank you and Be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (475)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"herbal steam room"
in 21 reviews
"signature massage"
in 14 reviews
"heavenly experience"
in 12 reviews
"yoga classes"
in 11 reviews
"dark chocolate"
in 9 reviews
"thermal facilities"
in 7 reviews
"himalayan salt"
in 4 reviews
"hydro jet"
in 4 reviews
"amazing yoga"
in 4 reviews
"amazing facilities"
in 4 reviews
"hot ginger tea"
in 6 reviews
"golf buggy"
in 4 reviews
"plunge pool"
in 4 reviews
"body scrub and massage"
in 4 reviews
"min massage"
in 5 reviews
"neck and shoulders"
in 4 reviews
"massage experience"
in 4 reviews
Filter

33 - 37 of 475 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

My wife and i enjoyed the 1 hr massage sessions given by our massage therapists Weri and Yuli respectively. For those who love massages, should give this spa a shot.

Rgds
Jerry

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Dear Jerry H,

It is wonderful to hear that you and your wife have experienced a renewal treatment at our Heavenly Spa by Westin, Bali. We value your compliments in regards to the service delivery specially extended by our spa associates Weri & Yuli. I will certainly share your kind words of appreciation to them as they will be delighted to hear that they have enhanced your spa experience during your visit.

It is our aim to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests such as yourself and to ensure that you leave us rested, energized and renewed. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another renewing spa experience at our award winning Heavenly Spa.


Thank you and Be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

Had the greatest time relaxing in this spa! A lot of facilities you can enjoy within the spa.. My therapist, Yuli was the best, gave the best massage and body scrub! Will definitely come back some day!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jm C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Dear Jm C,

We are delighted to hear that you had a great spa experience at Heavenly Spa by Westin. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that we were able to bring the renewal of comfort during your visit. We value your compliments to our spa facilities as well as the service delivery extended by our spa associates especially Yuli. I will certainly share your kind words of appreciation to her as she will be delighted to hear that she has enhanced your spa experience during your visit.

At Westin, we strive to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests and to ensure all of our guests leave us rested, energized and renewed. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable spa journey.

Thank you and Be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I chose the Heavenly His/Hers treatment which was “heavenly” perfect! The facility is as perfect as we have not yet seen in any other spa. The treatment was done with great care by Weri and Mira, never had such a wonderful massage. We finished the treatment with some delicious healthy treats. Would recommend this spa to everyone, the best ever!!!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank suwouw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Dear Suwouw Hoofddorp,

It is uplifting to hear that our Heavenly Spa was able to deliver a perfect spa experience for you. We are thrilled to hear that you had a recharging journey from the thermal facilities until the end of your spa experience in which you found as the best for you. We are also pleased to hear your compliments to our spa thermal facilities, the SuperFoodRX refreshments after the treatment as well as the service delivery especially extended by our spa associates, Weri & Mira. I will share the same with them as they will be inspired to know that they have enhanced your spa experience.

At Westin we strive to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests and to ensure our guests leave us rested, energized and renewed. We value your kind recommendation and thank you for sharing the beautiful picture of the spa. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable spa journey at our award-winning Heavenly Spa by Westin.

Thank you and be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Thank you to the Spa Team for their professional services. My husband and I have loved every treatment we have had at the Spa.
The therapists are lovely and give 5 star service every time. The facilities are beautiful and just what you expect from a “Luxury Spa”.
I had an exceptional treatment with Yuli, she is very friendly and pampered me on my first day. Sunuwati has a magic touch and helped me to relax and unwind, which is very difficult for me to do.
My husband had a 90 minute massage with Suwerti and another traditional massage with Kadele. Both he said were strong and gave excellent massages. We will certainly be booking again before we leave next week. Thank you ladies!!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 135carah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2018

Dear 135carah,

Thank you for visiting Heavenly Spa by Westin and shared your memorable experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed every moment of your spa journey with us. We would also like to express our gratitude for your kind words of appreciation to our Thermal Facility as well as our spa associates service delivery, in particularly Yuli, Sulianti/Kadek and Suwerti for their professional service delivery. I will share the same with the them as they will be delighted to hear that they have enhanced your experience.

We strive to consistently deliver a high quality service to ensure all of our guests leave us rested, energized and renewed.
We value you plan to come back and will definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another renewing spa experience at our award winning Heavenly Spa by Westin, Bali.

Thank you and Be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Heavenly Spa by Westin™ also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Heavenly Spa by Westin™? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing