We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful!”

Heavenly Spa by Westin™
Ranked #1 of 72 Spas & Wellness in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Indonesia's first Heavenly Spa by Westin™ & Country Winner of Best Luxury Wellness Spa 2014, Heavenly Spa by Westin offers uplifting spa experiences to restore body and soul. Unwind in our luxurious his and hers thermal facilities, release muscle tension in the shiatsu room or rejuvenate with sacred spa rituals. With a focus on holistic wellness and drawing on Bali's traditional healing practices, join our regular Holistic Activity calendar with Yoga & Meditation. Presently available for hotel and spa guests. Heavenly Spa Bale open from 10AM to 6 PM. Westin Kids Spa open from 10 AM to 6 PM.
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

The whole experience from beginning to end was magical. Even loved the golf buggy to drive us down from the hotel! The spa is exquisite with amazing design, beautiful facilities, and excellent, caring therapists. I enjoyed a massage and facial with the lovely Sista, my husband enjoyed a massage and seaweed wrap with Mayun. Can't wait to go back again over the next week! Thank-you heavenly spa team! ❤️

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Rachael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear Rachael H,

It is wonderful to hear that you and your husband have experienced a renewal treatment at our Heavenly Spa by Westin, Bali. We are thrilled to hear that your overall experience from the moment we pick you up until the end of your spa experience in which you found as an excellent experienced. We value your compliments in regards to our spa design, the thermal facilities as well as the service delivery specially extended by our spa associates Sista and Mayun. I will certainly share your kind words of appreciation to them as they will be delighted to hear that they have enhanced your spa experience during your visit.

It is our aim to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests such as yourself and to ensure that you leave us rested, energized and renewed. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another renewing spa experience at our award winning Heavenly Spa.


Thank you and Be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (475)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"herbal steam room"
in 21 reviews
"signature massage"
in 14 reviews
"heavenly experience"
in 12 reviews
"yoga classes"
in 11 reviews
"dark chocolate"
in 9 reviews
"thermal facilities"
in 7 reviews
"himalayan salt"
in 4 reviews
"hydro jet"
in 4 reviews
"amazing yoga"
in 4 reviews
"amazing facilities"
in 4 reviews
"hot ginger tea"
in 6 reviews
"golf buggy"
in 4 reviews
"plunge pool"
in 4 reviews
"body scrub and massage"
in 4 reviews
"min massage"
in 5 reviews
"neck and shoulders"
in 4 reviews
"massage experience"
in 4 reviews
Filter

41 - 45 of 475 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

The massage was amazing and the employees were really nice.
I did my massage with Weri, she was very understanding when i told her i had lower back injury as she was very gentle in that area

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Aya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear Aya K,

We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing spa experience at Heavenly Spa by Westin. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that we were able to bring the renewal of comfort during your visit. We value your compliments to our spa associates especially Weri. I will certainly share your kind words of appreciation to her as she will be delighted to hear that she have enhanced your spa experience during your visit.

At Westin, we strive to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests and to ensure all of our guests leave us rested, energized and renewed. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable spa journey.

Thank you and Be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

İf you wanna relax pls visit heavenly spa, very clean changing rooms, dont wory for your bags, lockers were safe, stuff was very helpful, Peni was take care of me and was a great massage, thanx Peni :)

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Seda Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear Seda Y,

Thank you for your kind words of appreciation to our Heavenly Spa by Westin. We are delighted to hear that your overall experience was memorable for you. We value your compliments to our spa associate Peni for her care and great massage delivery. I will share the same with her as she will be delighted to hear that she has enhanced your experience.

It is our aim to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests such as yourself and to ensure that you leave us rested, energized and renewed. Thank you for your kind recommendation to our Heavenly Spa and definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another renewing spa experience should your future travel brings you back to the Island of God.

Thank you and Be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

Came here from another nearby hotel. Me and my wife had a massage from two ladies Adini and Sorni. They were amazing would definitely recommend this place.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank AneelTank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear AneelTank,

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your spa experience during your recent visit at Heavenly Spa. It gives us a great pleasure to know that your overall experience was memorable for you. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation to our spa associates, Adini and Sorni for their amazing service delivery. I will share the same with them as they will be delighted to hear that they have elevated your experience.

At Westin, we strive to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests and to ensure all of our guests leave us rested, energized and renewed. We value your kind recommendation and definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable spa journey should your future travels bring you back to Bali.

Thank you and be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

We visited 4 times in a week and our therapists were Adini and Yuli. We kept returning because it was wonderful. Massages and facials were amazing. Ladies we will miss you when we leave

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Maree P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear Maree P,

Thank you for your loyalty to our Heavenly Spa by Westin, Bali. It gives us a great pleasure to know that your overall spa experience was wonderful. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation to our spa associates Adini and Yuli for their care and service delivery that was able to bring the renewal of comfort during you visit. I will share the same with them as they will be delighted to hear that they have enhanced your spa experience.

It is our aim to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests such as yourself and to ensure that you leave us rested, energized and renewed. We look forward to welcoming you again should your future travel brings you back to Bali.

Thank you and be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Heavenly Spa by Westin™ also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Heavenly Spa by Westin™? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing