We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“10/10 visit, a MUST if you are in Nusa Dua area.”

Heavenly Spa by Westin™
Ranked #1 of 72 Spas & Wellness in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Indonesia's first Heavenly Spa by Westin™ & Country Winner of Best Luxury Wellness Spa 2014, Heavenly Spa by Westin offers uplifting spa experiences to restore body and soul. Unwind in our luxurious his and hers thermal facilities, release muscle tension in the shiatsu room or rejuvenate with sacred spa rituals. With a focus on holistic wellness and drawing on Bali's traditional healing practices, join our regular Holistic Activity calendar with Yoga & Meditation. Presently available for hotel and spa guests. Heavenly Spa Bale open from 10AM to 6 PM. Westin Kids Spa open from 10 AM to 6 PM.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

From the moment we got to Westin everything was amazing. We were met and picked up by a Heavenly member of staff with a buggy from the Westin swimming pool area. From there on it was just unreal. The Heavenly Spa building is a gem. The decor and ambience is futuristic, with calming grey colours which help you relax. Very clean and the staff are super friendly. We completed registration and the staff ask you what areas you would like the masseuse to focus on and make a note of this on your registration form, very nice touch. We got a nice cup of lemongrass and honey tea with a cold towel as soon as we entered which helped us relax and felt at ease. You are allowed to use the Spa facilities (Sauna, Steam room, ice plunge) for 45minutes before your treatment so PLEASE make sure you arrive 1 hour early. The facilities mentioned above were quiet, clean and the towels/toiletries were consistenly replenished. We were then met by our masseuse's Santi and Sorni, who were excellent at explaining what happens. They took us to the couples room where it was so peaceful and serene. We had a one hour swedish massage and Santi and Sorni were very attentive to our problem areas and gentle, the mood was perfect. At the end of the massage, you get to relax at the louge area which is private for spa users, with another warm cup pf lemongrass and honey tea and some light snacks. You can then shower and use the changing rooms which are well equipped and replenished. Fantastic place. Would 100% go back again!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank whatminhazdid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear Minhaz P,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. It is uplifting to hear that your spa experience with us was amazing. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that your overall experience from the moment we pick you up until the end of your spa experience was fantastic. We value your compliments in regards to our thermal facility spa treatment, SuperfoodRX after the treatment, as well as attentive and friendliness service extended by our spa associates Santi & Sorni. I will share the same with the team including Santi & Sorni as they will be delighted to hear that they have enhanced your spa experience.

It is our aim to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests such as yourself and to ensure that you leave us rested, energized and renewed. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another renewing spa experience at our award winning Heavenly Spa by Westin, Bali.

Thank you and be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (475)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"herbal steam room"
in 21 reviews
"signature massage"
in 14 reviews
"heavenly experience"
in 12 reviews
"yoga classes"
in 11 reviews
"dark chocolate"
in 9 reviews
"thermal facilities"
in 7 reviews
"himalayan salt"
in 4 reviews
"hydro jet"
in 4 reviews
"amazing yoga"
in 4 reviews
"amazing facilities"
in 4 reviews
"hot ginger tea"
in 6 reviews
"golf buggy"
in 4 reviews
"plunge pool"
in 4 reviews
"body scrub and massage"
in 4 reviews
"min massage"
in 5 reviews
"neck and shoulders"
in 4 reviews
"massage experience"
in 4 reviews
Filter

47 - 51 of 475 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2018

The service provided by Juni and Santi were both great and excellent. They have very good skills. The ambiance was good and relaxing. Overall it was worthwhile for our time and money.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank KaiXinN3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear Kai Xin N,

It is uplifting to hear that our Heavenly Spa is able to deliver an enjoyable moment for you. We are also pleased to hear your compliments for our spa treatment as well as the service delivery especially extended by our spa associates, Juni & Santi. I will share the same with them as they will be inspired to know that they have enhanced your spa experience.

At Westin, we strive to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests and to ensure all of our guests leave us rested, energized and renewed. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable spa journey at our award-winning Heavenly Spa by Westin, Bali.

Thank you and be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

The treatment so extremely faboulous...ambience its so cool..with a friendly therapist..its worth it to try....

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank betty752018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear betty752018,

We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable spa treatment at Heavenly Spa recently. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that your overall experienced was able to bring the renewal of comfort during your visit. We value your compliments to our spa ambience as well as the friendliness of the spa therapist. It is our aim to consistently deliver high quality service to all our valuable guests such as yourself, so that you can leave us rested, energized and renewed. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable spa journey.

Thank you and be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

Was excellent!! Thank you Santi. The accomodation was amazing. Never seen such a beautifull spa. The overall experience was really really good.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Tim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

Dear Tim F,

We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent spa experience at Heavenly Spa by Westin. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that your overall experienced was able to bring the renewal of comfort during your visit. We value your compliments to our spa associate Santi for her service delivery. I will certainly share your kind words of appreciation to her as she will be delighted to hear that she has enhanced your spa experience during your visit. It is our aim to consistently deliver high quality service to all our valuable guests such as yourself, so that you can leave us rested, energized and renewed. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable spa journey.

Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2018

This is a fairytale. Thank you Mira & Debi for the experience. In a spa all by yourself. The inside, looks amazing. You have to see for yourself, try, you will be surprised. Terima kasih, sampai lain kali, salam dari Westin Bali/ Belanda. Tilly & Otto

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank moppie2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear moppie2014,

Thank you for visiting Heavenly Spa by Westin and shared your beautiful experiences with us. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that we were able to bring the renewal of comfort during your visit . We would also like to extend our gratitude for your kind words of appreciation to our spa associates especially Mira and Debi for their care and service delivery. I will share the same with them as they will be delighted to hear that they have enhanced your spa experiences.

We strive to consistently deliver a high quality service to ensure all of our guests leave us rested, energized and renewed. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another renewing spa experience at our award winning Heavenly Spa by Westin, Bali.

Thank you and Be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Heavenly Spa by Westin™ also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Heavenly Spa by Westin™? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing