We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Bali Holiday Relaxation, Westin Nusa Dua

Enjoyed my massage thoroughly. Sista was wonderful. Her massage was excellent and treated my... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
tanvas72
via mobile
Spa Wellness

Great experience in here, recharge your Body and mind. Chill and relax environment. Great for... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
27rizkia
via mobile
Read all 475 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nusa Dua
from $59.71
More Info
from $47.28
More Info
from $67.00
More Info
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveler rating
447
17
5
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
17
5
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews herbal steam room signature massage heavenly experience yoga classes dark chocolate thermal facilities himalayan salt hydro jet amazing yoga amazing facilities hot ginger tea golf buggy plunge pool body scrub and massage min massage neck and shoulders massage experience
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 475 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2018

This is a fairytale. Thank you Mira & Debi for the experience. In a spa all by yourself. The inside, looks amazing. You have to see for yourself, try, you will be surprised. Terima kasih, sampai lain kali, salam dari Westin Bali/ Belanda. Tilly & Otto

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank moppie2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear moppie2014,

Thank you for visiting Heavenly Spa by Westin and shared your beautiful experiences with us. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that we were able to bring the renewal of comfort during your visit . We would also like to extend our gratitude for your kind words of appreciation to our spa associates especially Mira and Debi for their care and service delivery. I will share the same with them as they will be delighted to hear that they have enhanced your spa experiences.

We strive to consistently deliver a high quality service to ensure all of our guests leave us rested, energized and renewed. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another renewing spa experience at our award winning Heavenly Spa by Westin, Bali.

Thank you and Be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

These are the names of the two massage therapist that gave me and my wife massages at the Heavenly Spa. They met expectations in terms of service quality for a 5 star resort. The standout for me was the atmosphere; lovely decorations throughout the entire facility. Although, I'm a little concerned about the fire safety of all that linen lining the hallway. Very cool effect, but don't want to see what happens when it catches fire. It's a Westin and I know they hold themselves to a high standard so I'm sure it's fine.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Barney A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

Dear Barney A,

Thank you for visiting Heavenly Spa by Westin and shared your wonderful experience with us. It is uplifting to hear that your overall experienced was memorable . We value your compliments to our spa associates service delivery especially extended by Werti and Weri. I will share the same with them as they will be delighted to hear that they have enhanced your spa experience. It is also gives us a great pleasure to hear that you enjoy spa atmosphere. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another renewing spa experience should your future travel brings you back to the Island of God.

Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Me and my husband had one of the best spa experience at Heavenly Spa by Westin. Our massage therapist - Peni & Weri were wonderful. Everything was top notch. Highly recommend this place . Don't miss their hot ginger tea :)

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank anni_rajani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear anni_rajani,

It is wonderful to hear that you and your husband have experienced the best spa at our Heavenly Spa by Westin, Bali. We are thrilled to hear that our service delivery which extended by our spa associates Peni and Weri were able to make your visit memorable. I will certainly share your kind words of appreciation to them as they will be delighted to hear that they have enhanced your spa experience during your visit.

At Westin, we strive to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests and to ensure all of our guests leave us rested, energized and renewed. Thank you for your kind recommendation and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back again should your future travel brings you back to Bali.

Thank you and Be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

My visit to the spa at the Westin was truly heavenly. My massage therapist Peni was amazing! I left feeling extremely relaxed. The spa smells divine and the decor stunning. I highly recommend! You won’t be disappointed!! Excellent service!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Mia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear Mia G,

It is wonderful to hear that your recent visit at Heavenly Spa was truly heavenly. It gives us a great pleasure to know that your overall experience was memorable for you. Thank you kind word of appreciation to our spa associate Peni, for her care and service delivery that was able to make you feeling extremely relaxed. I will share the same with her as she will be inspired to know that she has enhanced your spa experience. We value your compliment regarding our spa decoration and the aroma essential oil that completed your renewing experienced.

At Westin, we strive to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests and to ensure all of our guests leave us rested, energized and renewed. We value your kind recommendation and definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable spa journey should your future travels bring you back to Bali.

Thank you and be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

This is an exceptional experience not to be missed. From the moment you walk in, it’s a calming experience. Spending some time in the sauna doing some stretches followed by a dip in the hot pool then the cold pool as an option is invigorating. The tea and strawberries with chocolates just cap the sensualness of serenity and pleasure. Highly recommend this and worth paying more than a normal spa!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Destination673627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinBali, Director of Spa at Heavenly Spa by Westin™, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear A TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your kind words of appreciation to our Heavenly Spa by Westin. We are delighted to hear that your overall experience from the moment you walked in until the end of your spa experience in which you found as an exceptional experienced. We value your compliments in regards to our Thermal Facility and our SuperfoodRX Elixir and Snack after the treatment that was completed your renewing experienced.

It is our aim to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests such as yourself and to ensure that you leave us rested, energized and renewed. We value your kind recommendation and definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another renewing spa experience at our award winning Heavenly Spa.

Thank you and be well,
Putu Sushantini
Director of Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews