We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal at night.”

Nusa Dua Beach Grill
Ranked #45 of 210 Restaurants in Nusa Dua
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Seafood, International, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Come Chill at the Grill! Since 1995, the place to come for a magical Bali beach adventure day out with delicious food at sensible prices, great music, all overlooking the sensational Geger Lagoon. Paddle out to the world class surf break, swim, snorkel & sunbathe in the Lagoon. Explore the secret rock pools. Spend some quiet time in the temple. restaurants in Bali. Family run with Balinese warmth and just perfect for family and friends. We are adjacent to The Mulia at Nusa Dua Beach
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great meal at night.”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

They will pick you up and drop you off at your resort. Which is great as it was a fair distance from our accommodation. Next to the Mulia and on the beach. Sat outside to take advantage of the wind. Lovely food.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ringer01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    165
    131
    45
    31
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Great location with views”
Reviewed May 12, 2014

On our last day we decided to check out the Beach Grill next to the Mulia Resort. To our surprise it was quite good. Nice selection of food, good prices and the service is prompt.
It is certainly in my book to re-visit next time we there.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Erwin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“nusa dua beach grill”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Loved the chicken spring rolls. A very relaxed place with lovely view. They will pick you up and drive you back to hotel. Great.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank JanetM075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing food and service ”
Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

Went there for an impromptu dinner, called the restaurant to ask for their free shuttle pick up and was impress by their efficiency. Got picked up 10mins later at our hotel lobby and was brought to the restaurant for our fantastic dinner. Ordered grilled prawns x2, fried calamari, tomyum soup, chicken chop and grilled fish. Surely the best meal I had at Bali. The lady boss even offered to send us back to our as the driver had just went off to drop someone else. Awesome service.

Helpful?
4 Thank Jiayi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Townsville, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Watch the waves break while enjoying a delicious meal”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

This place is a little gem right beside the Mulia hotel. The staff are friendly and attentive, the food is excellent and the ambiance is delightful. Plus, the prices are much lower than the resort options nearby and the quality and ambiance are higher than the nearby warung. The Fish Jambaran style was amazing! Don't miss.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank FJPollock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nusa Dua Beach Grill also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Nusa Dua Beach Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing