We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best quality breakfast on the island”

Boneka Restaurant at St. Regis Bali Resort
Ranked #3 of 222 Restaurants in Nusa Dua
Price range: $10 - $55
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: From the vantage point of Boneka, the spectacular views at sunrise might entice guests to enjoy a fresh, A la carte breakfast early in the day. Prepared fresh, the menu includes premium ingredients such as lobster egg omelet, fine selection of sashimi and fresh shucked oysters. In addition to our signature egg nouvelle, lobster ragout filled egg shell; our chefs walk around and offer their personal and special creations. An extension to the scrumptious breakfast experience at Boneka, our special Sunday Brunch features A la carte breakfast favorites of Wagyu Beef Steak and Eggs, Lobster Egg Omelet, along with sumptuous lunch options
Reviewed June 4, 2013

The Boneka restaurant breakfast are normally included in your room package... The quality is excellent, the raw materials they use at St. Regis are comparable to fine dining at other fine restaurants.

2  Thank Jonathan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheStRegisBali, Restaurant Manager at Boneka Restaurant at St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Dear JonathanT,

Warmest greetings from The St. Regis Bali Resort!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisro.com.

We are so delighted to hear that you had magnificent experience at our Boneka restaurant. It’s always great pleasure to read a positive pleasure from our valued guest such as yours that we do really appreciated.

On behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the Kayuputi for another amazing dining experience.

With best regards,
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (860)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

496 - 500 of 860 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2013

What was not to like? Every morning for breakfast the courteous staff couldn't wait to get you anything your heart desired. Too lazy to walk to the buffet, just let them know and they would get it. Want to order from the menu too? Go right ahead. Want to try the chef's special made just for you? Can we get you more? The food was divine as was the service and the sunflower bread is a must!

Thank 778Kath1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheStRegisBali, Restaurant Manager at Boneka Restaurant at St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Dear 778Kath1965,

Warm greetings from The St. Regis Bali Resort!

Thank you for sharing your exceptional comment on TripAdvisor.com.

We were truly delighted to read how much you love our breakfast at Boneka restaurant. Thank you also for the compliment upon our product and services, we will surely share to the team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to The St Regis Bali Resort for another fabulous experience.

With best regards,
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

The food was amazing. Loved every dish. The staff were gracious and attentive. Don't miss their home made ice cream

Thank Suzie_QAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheStRegisBali, Restaurant Manager at Boneka Restaurant at St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Dear Suzie-QAustralia,

Greetings from The St. Regis Bali Resort!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor.com.

We are pleased to learn that you have had a wonderful and enjoyable breakfast experience at our Boneka restaurant and that we contributed in some small way in making your stay a pleasant and memorable one.

As St. Regis, we have always been committed to continuously give our guest a memorable experience with indigenous hospitality.

We do hope that with all the experiences you had with us will bring you back to our resort in the near future on your next visit to Bali.

With best regards,
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

The a la carte menu throughout this resort is good to excellent...but the buffets at Boneka (we tried lunch and dinner buffets) are rather disappointing, compared to a number of other Asian hotel restaurant buffets (i.e. Shangri La). They try hard and one very nice touch is the waiters that bring little surprise "extras" to your table.

Thank ValVil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheStRegisBali, Restaurant Manager at Boneka Restaurant at St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Dear britenbreezy,

Greetings from The St. Regis Bali Resort!

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback on TripAdvisor.com.

We are truly delighted to read your comment of our cuisine at Kayuputi restaurant. It is always pleased to know that our hard effort is being recognized and that our valued guest such as yours has left the restaurant with outstanding memories. Thank you also for the compliments of our products and services.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back to our resort for another amazing dining experience.

With ward regards,
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

One of the best international restaurant i tried in bali. I would highly recomend this restaurant to all.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank andy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheStRegisBali, Restaurant Manager at Boneka Restaurant at St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Dear Andy s,

Greetings from The St Regis Bali Resort!

Thank you for taking the time to give us positive comment at Boneka.

We are truly delightful to know that our valued guest such as yours has left the shore with very wonderful memories of dining experience at our Boneka restaurant. Glad to know that you love our cuisine and services.

On behalf of the team, we would like to thank you for choosing our restaurant and we look forward to welcome you back for another great dining experience.

With best regards,
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boneka Restaurant at St. Regis Bali Resort also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Boneka Restaurant at St. Regis Bali Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing