We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Nusa Dua
Post
Inbox
Search
TSL The Shampoo Lounge - Nusa Dua
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nails

Manis and Merry did mine and my sisters nails. They were very friendly, organised and hardworking... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Lucydawsonn3
Fantastic experience at a reasonable price

My barber Alan was polite, friendly and attentive to details. There was a feeling that he was... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
kokyewh
,
kuala lumpur, Malaysia
Read all 264 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nusa Dua
from $35.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
from $34.50
More Info
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveler rating
231
17
4
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
231
17
4
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hair cut eyelash extensions barber shop hair salon spa pedicure head massage million bucks cucumber mint bali collection reasonable pricing mani pedi star service great service highly recommend this place professional staff these guys visit bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 264 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed our visit - vibrant and full on! Real busy with hair salon, nail salon and barber.

Yuli and Suzi looked after my husband and I.

Very clean salon and welcoming staff with non alcoholic and alcoholic drinks available!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank VickiM2061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

Highly recommend! Communication in a foreign country can be hard but not here; the salon staff are extremely friendly, well trained and go above and beyond their call of duty. Special shout out to Sandhy and Andreas for their amazing work on my hair, if they were in Melbourne - I'd be a regular at their salon!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile

Just got manicure and pedicure done at this amazing place. Mardi is a star, apart from the fact that he is so much particular about what he does, he's also interactive and genuinely gives 100%. Love the service, ambience and the entire crew. A definite place to be when in Bali. The place is conveniently located inside Bali collection.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank ektakapoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile

Visited on 12 June my partner had haircut while I had manicure by Mardi. What a wonderful experience resulting in best manicure I have ever received. Very friendly staff in comfortable surroundings. Excellent value for money. Definitely recommend!!!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank 180rutht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile

The place to go for haircut or highlights and very reasonable pricing with excellent service!
Daniel was amazing, couldn't have asked for better. All the staff were friendly so if you're in need of some hair attention, the place to go

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Coop2104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews