We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Bali 2016

Wonderful resort, very relaxing, friendly staff, lovely pool and great amenities, and wonderful... read more

Reviewed November 28, 2016
L1z65
,
Mill Park, Australia
Amazing experience

During our excellent stay at Courtyard we went for a 1hour massage at Courtyard Spa. The staff... read more

Reviewed November 4, 2016
Theportuguesefox
Read all 8 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Nusa Dua
from $75.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2016

Wonderful resort, very relaxing, friendly staff, lovely pool and great amenities, and wonderful buffet breakfast.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank L1z65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2016

During our excellent stay at Courtyard we went for a 1hour massage at Courtyard Spa. The staff members were really friendly and received us with a cucumber tea and a fresh towel while we select the desired pressure. The massage was simply amazing; we almost fell asleep during it and left us so relaxed we barely wanted to talk. Finally, we enjoyed a ginger tea while we waked up to the real life.

Date of experience: October 2016
4  Thank Theportuguesefox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2016

I had a couples massage with my girlfriend during our visit to Courtyard Marriot in Nusa Dua and it was great. The staff was really professional and made us feel really comfortable and relaxed. The tea after the massage was a great way to relax even more.

Really good experience

Date of experience: October 2016
3  Thank Antonio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016

Fantastic, relaxing and very professional. We are staying at the hotel and will return for a second massage.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank geoffrey1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews