We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Dinner ”
Review of Colosseum Kuta

Colosseum Kuta
Ranked #31 of 1,231 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Description: Colosseum Restaurant wants to be as powerful as its name. Inspired by traditional Italian family recipes, we follow Italian grandmothers suggestions and directions to recreate Italy's taste and atmosphere both in your mouth and your soul. This is Italy.... it goes straight to your heart.
Restaurant details
Description: Colosseum Restaurant wants to be as powerful as its name. Inspired by traditional Italian family recipes, we follow Italian grandmothers suggestions and directions to recreate Italy's taste and atmosphere both in your mouth and your soul. This is Italy.... it goes straight to your heart.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

Had a wonderful dinner, my steak was so huge and just melted in my mouth.
And the lemonchello’s shot drinks to finish our night are beautiful. Thanks to the staff.
I had to go back to have crayfish pasta which is to die for. Wonderful staff, clean restaurant and food beautiful

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 507adrianae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (618)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 618 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile

My wife & I wanted some good Italian food and were impressed by the quality, service and value for money. We will be returning with the kids and will make it a “must do” every visit to Bali! Do yourself a favour and visit.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank scottcC1421YF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Very good pizza Margherita and tasty coffee. I'm Italian and this place serves authentic Italian food. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Eleonora C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Ate dinner here with friends, great prices and fresh tasty food, definitely recommend. Staff very attentive and friendly! Will come back on next trip!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank DBL_159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

If you are looking for Italian food this is where you go.We loved it and ask for Dona Niati,she is brilliant.Try the Volcano Pizza.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank JBLEROUX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colosseum Kuta also viewed

Kuta, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Kuta, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Colosseum Kuta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing