We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just fantastic”

Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge
Ranked #43 of 1,024 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Rosso Vivo dine & lounge is one of the more iconic restaurants within Kuta Beach with their bright red umbrellas and their pool side dining. Serving modern and experience dining Italian cuisine with a twist. Watch the sunset on our second floor deck as our bartenders whip you up their signature drinks. Our amazing wait team always ready to serve you. Djs and bands playing daily, look out for our schedule or call our reservation for more enquiries.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

I pass kuta street i saw red restaurant it look interesting ,i come in with good greeting and they offer to sit at the bar or restaurant , and i drink mr ginger beam and the taste very unique ,, absolutly we will come back to rosso vivo again

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank petey_666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FBMkutaseaviewhotel, Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Dear Petey,

Thank you so much for visiting our Restaurant Rosso Vivo, also great and excellent comment to our Restaurant, actually Rosso Vivo is Italian food and the best Italian food we have in Kuta area,
but we have Asian and Indonesian food also,
Rosso Vivo Restaurant actually is part of hotel Kuta Sea View Boutique Resort & Spa
Warm Regards, Wayan Suardana Operational Manager
om@kutaseaviewhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (979)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

554 - 558 of 979 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2013 via mobile

Great atmosphere by the pool side, food is fresh and tasty, good cocktails, staff very attenctive, higly recommended!

Thank SmithZac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FBMkutaseaviewhotel, Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2013

Dear Zac,

Thank you very much for your great comment, We will pass your comment to all the staff and keep maintenance the high standard .
Rosso vivo actually is our Italian restaurant. but we have asian menu and Indonesian menu too.
See you next trip,

Warm Regards,

Wayan Suardana
om@kutaseaviewhotel.com.

Operation Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

I love pumpkin soup with sour cream. excellent taste. restaurant is across the street from the most famous beach in Bali. looks very classy. have a good selection of cocktails. beautiful panorama. only road away from the beach. As for the taste of pizza can not say it's the best I've ever tasted, but it can be eaten. sometimes the overall picture of something that atmosphere.

    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dino_Passenger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FBMkutaseaviewhotel, Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Dear value Guest,

Thank you, very pleasure your share experience with the pumpkin with sour cream at Rosso Vivo and good for sun seat
actually our restaurant is Italian food, but if you want taste Asian food we can do for you.,
and teramisu is the best we have,

Warm Regards,

Wayan Suardana
Operational Manager
Kuta Sea View Boutique Resorts and SPA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

We went here late evening for some drinks on the way back to the hotel, reasonable prices and a nice atmosphere. There is outdoor seating and its a nice place to watch the world go by. The staff were lovely and very attentive. There was a band on in the evening and they were excellent entertainment.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Thank JB0489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FBMkutaseaviewhotel, Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013

Dear Glasgow,

Thank you for visiting of our restaurant ( Rosso Vivo ) and share your experience.
all the staff really happy hearing you have enjoy drink at our Restaurant,
good for relaxing and enjoy the sun seat,

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

If you like Italian food then this restaurant is a must. The food, drinks, service and attention to detail are excellent. We are returning to Bali in May 14 and Rosso Vivo will be the first stop.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scarecrow49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FBMkutaseaviewhotel, Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013

Dear Scarecrow,

Thank you for sharing your experience, all the stall so happy, hearing you are enjoy with our Italian food.
we have Indonesian food and Asian food also,
Thank you and see you soon.

Wars Regards,

Wayan Suardana
Operation Manager
Kuta sea view Boutique Resort & SPA
om@kutaseaviewhotel.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing